Post Reply

Clnr for VS980

OP masri1987

11th February 2014, 07:21 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Phoenix, AZ
Thanks Meter: 200
 
1,857 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Question, if I get a Clnr replacement for my g2,and it comes with 12b, what must i do to root, unlock, and loki the device?

Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
12th February 2014, 06:37 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Phoenix, AZ
Thanks Meter: 200
 
1,857 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Bump

Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank