FORUMS

Floating Apps with Rovers – XDA App Review

There are a lot of great launchers to help customize your phone. Some Launchers allow … more

What Features Do You Look for in a Gallery App?

With so many different options to choose from, finding the right Gallery app may be a … more

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

i need ruu htc one x

127 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By foronour, Senior Member on 12th February 2014, 09:51 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
please i have htc one x
from hongkong
hboot 1.73
radio 1204 . 16

i need the ruu rom please help
 
 
12th February 2014, 10:15 PM |#2  
One-M8-Master's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hannover
Thanks Meter: 2,912
 
More
there is no RUU for your phone if it has hboot 1.7x+ :P
12th February 2014, 10:18 PM |#3  
Mr Hofs's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter: 10,491
 
Donate to Me
More
And this is a development section ! Why do you think xda has a Q&A section ?
12th February 2014, 10:25 PM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr Hofs

And this is a development section ! Why do you think xda has a Q&A section ?

iam sorry for that but please i need help
i need ruu to my phone
ship s-off
cid 11111111
hboot 1.73.0000
cpld-none
radio - 6 . 1204 .104 .16
12th February 2014, 10:27 PM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
i can chang hboot and cid and radio
if i do that it will work in ruu us
12th February 2014, 10:53 PM |#6  
One-M8-Master's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hannover
Thanks Meter: 2,912
 
More
You can take any ruu you want -.-

Gesendet von meinem One X mit Tapatalk
12th February 2014, 10:59 PM |#7  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by One-X-master

You can take any ruu you want -.-

Gesendet von meinem One X mit Tapatalk

what hboot ur Believes he is the best
and radio
and cid
13th February 2014, 07:18 AM |#8  
Mr Hofs's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter: 10,491
 
Donate to Me
More
For you the hboot is not really important because you can downgrade also (because you have a s-off device). My recommendation would be to install a custom sense 5 rom, as you are already on the latest hboot anyway.

Or if you want sense 4 you can install any 3.14 ruu from any region.

As for the cid and and radio.....we don't know your area (signal strength) so i would just try....
13th February 2014, 06:08 PM |#9  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr Hofs

For you the hboot is not really important because you can downgrade also (because you have a s-off device). My recommendation would be to install a custom sense 5 rom, as you are already on the latest hboot anyway.

Or if you want sense 4 you can install any 3.14 ruu from any region.

As for the cid and and radio.....we don't know your area (signal strength) so i would just try....

thx mr hofs
iam from egypt mobinil signal
13th February 2014, 07:35 PM |#10  
One-M8-Master's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hannover
Thanks Meter: 2,912
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by foronour

thx mr hofs
iam from egypt mobinil signal

Just download any ruu which you want to flash and install it follow the instructions and all will be fine

Gesendet von meinem One X mit Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes