FORUMS

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

[Q] Canīt root!

22 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By GeramanX, Junior Member on 1st February 2014, 07:22 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
13th February 2014, 02:13 AM |#11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Guys!

Good news I finally got my Z1 rooted but here's the thing, Im trying to update to. 257 but everytime it says there was an error.

Any help please, Im almost there.

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app
 
 
13th February 2014, 02:18 AM |#12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
http://t.co/zyB9eSXXzJAlso I forgot to include my sim is inserted but I got no signal.

Thanks in advance guys!

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app
Last edited by GeramanX; 13th February 2014 at 02:31 AM. Reason: Need to explain issue.
13th February 2014, 03:10 AM |#13  
Ahki767's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag CAT
Thanks Meter: 145
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GeramanX

http://t.co/zyB9eSXXzJAlso I forgot to include my sim is inserted but I got no signal.

Thanks in advance guys!

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app

You need to be on .290 firmware for sim to work i think. Just follow the how to update to .290 from the thread
The Following User Says Thank You to Ahki767 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes