Post Reply

[Q] Canīt root!

OP GeramanX

13th February 2014, 02:13 AM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Guys!

Good news I finally got my Z1 rooted but here's the thing, Im trying to update to. 257 but everytime it says there was an error.

Any help please, Im almost there.

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app
13th February 2014, 02:18 AM   |  #12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
http://t.co/zyB9eSXXzJAlso I forgot to include my sim is inserted but I got no signal.

Thanks in advance guys!

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app
Last edited by GeramanX; 13th February 2014 at 02:31 AM. Reason: Need to explain issue.
13th February 2014, 03:10 AM   |  #13  
Ahki767's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag CAT
Thanks Meter: 129
 
332 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GeramanX

http://t.co/zyB9eSXXzJAlso I forgot to include my sim is inserted but I got no signal.

Thanks in advance guys!

Sent from my C6903 using xda app-developers app

You need to be on .290 firmware for sim to work i think. Just follow the how to update to .290 from the thread
The Following User Says Thank You to Ahki767 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z1 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank