5,605,120 Members 37,065 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

San Andreas force close?

Tip us?
 
Reilly9
Old
#1  
Reilly9's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 63
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Armagh

 
DONATE TO ME
Default San Andreas force close?

I bought GTA San Andreas off the playstore and it keeps force closing at the load screen. I''ve read comments from people with the same phone and they gave great reviews. I've tried older versions with no success, anyone experiencing the same issue?
 
nathlynn22
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 406
Join Date: Apr 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Reilly9 View Post
I bought GTA San Andreas off the playstore and it keeps force closing at the load screen. I''ve read comments from people with the same phone and they gave great reviews. I've tried older versions with no success, anyone experiencing the same issue?
Mine works fine on my Sony XZU and HTC one sorry. Im using v 1.02. I'm also looking for save game data aswell. If anyone has some thanks

Sent from my C6833 using Tapatalk
 
shawnsac2000
Old
#3  
shawnsac2000's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 96
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: EHT New Jersey
It's not the phone, it's the game. The game is buggy!
 
Reilly9
Old
#4  
Reilly9's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 63
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Armagh

 
DONATE TO ME
Let's hope it's fixed for us soon lol
 
sephkateno
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 186
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Ptolemaida
I know this thread is outdated but for those who have fc issues on the loading screen try turning off the gpu force rendering in settings just a guess though I didn't have the chance to try it yet...
Device: Galaxy Note 3
a.k.a. THE BEAST
ROM: X-Note 11.0 KitKat
Mods: CivZ SnapKat Rev 2.1
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes