How to Fix the Nexus Available Storage Bug – XDA TV

Is your Nexus device only showing half of the available storage as it should? Many … more

Don’t Forget About Birthdays with Birthday Reminder

A person’s birthday is, without a doubt,one of the most important days in his … more

Don’t Fear Flashing with I Don’t Want You!

The XDA message boards are full of various modifications, with many of these helping … more

Quo Vadis, Open {Source, Standards, World}? w/ Jan Wildeboer – XDA:DevCon 2014

Open Source was a big topic at this years XDA:DevCon … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[4.3] Idea how to solve led bug

OP miku6r

13th February 2014, 10:40 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 55
 
275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Hi,
Please someone who is using 4.1.2 upload com.sonyericsson.illumination.service apk . Maybe replacing it would help us.
Someone with root should make a copy of his files and try to replace it in system/app
Wysłane z mojego C5303 przy użyciu Tapatalka
Last edited by miku6r; 13th February 2014 at 11:46 AM.
13th February 2014, 10:48 AM   |  #2  
zolaisugly's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,097
 
1,675 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Try this... It is called semc.illumination. services.apk.

Sorry as I am using mobile so can't attache onto xda use copy link

https://copy.com/iaS9kQJe8uFclB7

Sent from my C5303 using Tapatalk
13th February 2014, 10:53 AM   |  #3  
musezicos's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tours
Thanks Meter: 12
 
277 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Here they are !!
Attached Files
File Type: apk SemcIllumination.apk - [Click for QR Code] (11.1 KB, 23 views)
File Type: apk SemcIlluminationSetting.apk - [Click for QR Code] (145.7 KB, 23 views)
13th February 2014, 11:42 AM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 55
 
275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Now someone with root should try it. My provider locked my bootloader so I can't

Wysłane z mojego C5303 przy użyciu Tapatalka
13th February 2014, 02:22 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag Slubice
Thanks Meter: 59
 
329 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
What LED Bug? Notification?
Work fine for me. Stamina mode on and work fine for me.
13th February 2014, 02:35 PM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 55
 
275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
LED Bug when listening to music or in album
13th February 2014, 02:41 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Flag West Midlands
Thanks Meter: 88
 
419 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
I'm using the central Europe 266 and the leds work fine in gallery and Walkman, the leds don't seem to pulse as well as they used to, the pulsing isn't as good at following bears, seems to just stay on most of the time

Sent from my C5303 using xda app-developers app
13th February 2014, 04:58 PM   |  #8  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Malaysia
Thanks Meter: 1,785
 
1,771 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Did you know...

SemcIlumination on 4.3 apk is beta version

so have bugs...

now to solved this problem...i believe this not apk problem...maybe library...
Last edited by Levered; 13th February 2014 at 05:09 PM.
13th February 2014, 11:33 PM   |  #9  
knightazura's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Makassar
Thanks Meter: 9
 
169 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
bug...
you mean when playing at volume above 60% the LED pulse always on??
Ya, i got it when playing music in speaker with volume above 60%, the LED not disco anymore, even if that track have slow tempo

Sorry for my bad english

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes