Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Ultrabeam v1.5

OP andydredlox

6th February 2014, 11:07 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Ive just started using ultrabeam v1.5 and find it amazing,but am having the same problem with wifi other users working at first then saying its connected and nothing downloading until i reboot.
just thought i`d let you know im having this problem too.
really looking forward to v1.6, will i have to reset everything or just update OTA without resetting my data?
Thanks keep up the good work
13th February 2014, 06:38 PM   |  #2  
raamishmk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kanpur
Thanks Meter: 178
 
167 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by andydredlox

Ive just started using ultrabeam v1.5 and find it amazing,but am having the same problem with wifi other users working at first then saying its connected and nothing downloading until i reboot.
just thought i`d let you know im having this problem too.
really looking forward to v1.6, will i have to reset everything or just update OTA without resetting my data?
Thanks keep up the good work

Well u can factory reset it and flash it again and check whether the problem persists.
And u can try and flash another radio version..i have 13.53.55.24H_3.35.19.25 radio version and my wifi works fine on UB revolutionary v1.5.1.
Likewise.. u can also check the wifi sleep policy under wifi settings to check whether its being turned off automatically to save battery..?
Hit thanks if It helps. )
The Following User Says Thank You to raamishmk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes