Google Maps, My Maps, YouTube, Androidify, Slides, Music Updated–Here’s What’s New

In the last few weeks, Google has been … more

SuperSU BETA: Root Android Lollipop on Stock Kernel

Up until now, if you wanted to get root on Android 5.0, you needed to flash a modified … more

Android App Review: Get Amaze with Material Design – XDA TV

Material Design is all the buzz in the Android world right now. Android 5.0 … more

Small But Eternal: HTC Explorer Receives Unofficial CM12

When HTC officially announced the HTC Explorer, they most likely weren’t … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Frozen at factory reset

OP bongo333

13th February 2014, 10:05 AM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbdags

Ah OK. Sounds like it has a file cached that it is trying to flash. Unfortunately without fastboot we can't attempt to wipe it.

AAAhhhhhh poo......

So it's NFG???? Kapoot.... dead.... Computer says Noooo.....


Nuffin,,,,, Nudda ..... Zip .....Zilch I can do....
13th February 2014, 06:08 PM   |  #12  
sbdags's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Kenilworth, Coventry
Thanks Meter: 13,185
 
11,647 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Donate to Me
More
With no access I don't know how to fix it......
14th February 2014, 01:32 AM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbdags

With no access I don't know how to fix it......

TNT ????
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
factory restart, frozen
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes