Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,095 Members 40,760 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Can't open gallery, camera, File manager as it says no external card or internal

Tip us?
 
Santhosh M
Old
#11  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 525
Posts: 407
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ C:/India/Chen

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by psonawane1984 View Post
go to the below thread and download the vold.zip file and enjoy

http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...6&d=1391344916
@psonawane1984 Not working bro ! Any other solution or idea?
 
Santhosh M
Old
#12  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 525
Posts: 407
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ C:/India/Chen

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by shivambajaj View Post
Just copy dnt need to reinstall rom

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
Not working bro ! Any other solution or idea?
 
Santhosh M
Old
#13  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 525
Posts: 407
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ C:/India/Chen

 
DONATE TO ME
@psonawane1984 Bro this is the screenshot...I am able to install apps through playstore. What must be the pblm dude?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMAG0635.jpg
Views:	15
Size:	192.6 KB
ID:	2577429  
 
psonawane1984
Old
#14  
psonawane1984's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 130
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by sansans90 View Post
@psonawane1984 Bro this is the screenshot...I am able to install apps through playstore. What must be the pblm dude?
Copy that file to the rom and try to reflash it

I think it will work
 
Santhosh M
Old
#15  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 525
Posts: 407
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ C:/India/Chen

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by psonawane1984 View Post
Copy that file to the rom and try to reflash it

I think it will work
That is what i have did...( Since storage is not detecting how can i copy it to system/etc. So i copied it to the ROM and flashed it only)
 
psonawane1984
Old
#16  
psonawane1984's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 130
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by sansans90 View Post
That is what i have did...( Since storage is not detecting how can i copy it to system/etc. So i copied it to the ROM and flashed it only)
Which phone u r using?
Which was the previous rom?
 
Santhosh M
Old
#17  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 525
Posts: 407
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ C:/India/Chen

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by psonawane1984 View Post
Which phone u r using?
Which was the previous rom?
My phone is Micromax A117. Previous ROM is Micromax Stock ROM / Magnus Galaxy S4 ROM.( Used both )
 
psonawane1984
Old
#18  
psonawane1984's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 130
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by sansans90 View Post
My phone is Micromax A117. Previous ROM is Micromax Stock ROM / Magnus Galaxy S4 ROM.( Used both )
Sorry bro but I dont have that phone...
 
Santhosh M
Old
#19  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 525
Posts: 407
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ C:/India/Chen

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by psonawane1984 View Post
Sorry bro but I dont have that phone...
K bro...Thanks for your support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Rotation Lets You Take Full Control of Your Device’s Orientation Settings

To be brutally honest, the native options for screen … more

Change the Alarm Icon in the Status Bar with Xposed

It’s hard to find a more hated object than your alarm clock. They wake us up nearly … more

Return to Outer Space Outer Space with Ship Up Game

Since the release of Flappy Birds, we’ve had the “fortune” to see … more

Device Review: OnePlus One

Seemingly every day, there are a bunch of new devices being released. Some are budget devices and some are … more