Change CyanogenMod 12 Lock Screen Wallpaper

By default, Android uses the same wallpaper for home screen and lock screen. With this guide by … more

Amazon Echo vs Google Now – Digital Assistant Showdown!

Two weeks ago, we talked about the must have item from Amazon, the Echo. In the … more

Hidden App Ops Found on LG G3 – No Root!

A redditor used Activty Launcher app to find a hidden feature on the LG G3 that is reminiscent … more

CM12 Nightlies Hit the Note 4!

If you are eager to get nightly ROM fun on your Note 4, the latest Nightly build of CM12 has just arrived! … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

i need ruu to my phone

OP foronour

12th February 2014, 11:45 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
i need ruu to my phone
ship s-off
cid 11111111
hboot 1.73.0000
cpld-none
radio - 6 . 1204 .104 .16
13th February 2014, 09:57 AM   |  #2  
Poojan Patel's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Surat
Thanks Meter: 35
 
242 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
main version???
use this command to get it
fastboot getvar mainver
13th February 2014, 10:07 AM   |  #3  
Mr Hofs's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter: 8,966
 
14,588 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Poojan Patel

main version???
use this command to get it
fastboot getvar mainver

See this !

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2646296
13th February 2014, 10:14 AM   |  #4  
Poojan Patel's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Surat
Thanks Meter: 35
 
242 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr Hofs

See this !

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2646296

didnt see that...
13th February 2014, 10:54 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Poojan Patel

main version???
use this command to get it
fastboot getvar mainver


see my bootloader pic



my old cid 11111111
14th February 2014, 09:45 AM   |  #6  
Poojan Patel's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Surat
Thanks Meter: 35
 
242 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
i meant i didnt know that u have already made a post in development section...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes