Post Reply

[Q] Change default camera picture directory?

OP beezar

13th January 2014, 04:14 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
230 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Is there a way to change the default directory that camera pictures are saved to, instead of the weird 100LG.... directory? I'm using a photosync application that searches for the more common DCIM/camera directory, but it can't find it. I'm using xdabbeb's camera mod.
The Following User Says Thank You to beezar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th February 2014, 12:47 PM   |  #2  
dlt0rre's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by beezar

Is there a way to change the default directory that camera pictures are saved to, instead of the weird 100LG.... directory? I'm using a photosync application that searches for the more common DCIM/camera directory, but it can't find it. I'm using xdabbeb's camera mod.

I am also interested!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank