Official MEGA Layers Overlays Collection

The Layers Overlays is getting more popular every day and is a nice alternative to … more

Why Your Smartphone Needs Infrared Sensors

Is it useful? Yes. Is it fun? Even more so! As of now, infrared or thermal vision solutions on … more

Giefroot Root Tool For Locked Z3, Z3 Compact

Check out this tool to root Xperia Z3 or Z3 Compact regardless of the locked bootloader. It … more

Five Free Icon Packs to Rule Them All

Android’s charm as an operating system is multi-faceted, and that’s after downplaying it … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] 404- Not Found . any websites. help

OP DayanGts7500

12th February 2014, 02:41 PM   |  #1  
DayanGts7500's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dibrugarh
Thanks Meter: 41
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Hiee. when ever I open a websites I get 404 - Not Found . using any browse, stock , boat . etc. nd Uc browse shows F.C . when I click the go button / enter .

the Only thing that work is . opera mini 5 beta but I can't download thing there.

help please.

I'm using Inspiration rom with kitkat edition patch . thanks anyway
12th February 2014, 03:25 PM   |  #2  
ShadowsDie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Galati
Thanks Meter: 146
 
504 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DayanGts7500

Hiee. when ever I open a websites I get 404 - Not Found . using any browse, stock , boat . etc. nd Uc browse shows F.C . when I click the go button / enter .

the Only thing that work is . opera mini 5 beta but I can't download thing there.

help please.

I'm using Inspiration rom with kitkat edition patch . thanks anyway

its not a rom problem
12th February 2014, 04:47 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Zhengzhou
Thanks Meter: 50
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
use GAE

Sent from my GT-S7500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to coolfzk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th February 2014, 03:50 AM   |  #4  
DayanGts7500's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dibrugarh
Thanks Meter: 41
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolfzk

use GAE

Sent from my GT-S7500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

what's GAE
13th February 2014, 03:53 AM   |  #5  
DayanGts7500's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dibrugarh
Thanks Meter: 41
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ShadowsDie

its not a rom problem

I know that and knowing that isn't helping ..
13th February 2014, 02:40 PM   |  #6  
ShadowsDie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Galati
Thanks Meter: 146
 
504 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DayanGts7500

I know that and knowing that isn't helping ..

try different rom
otherwise try cleaning cache and dalvik
or check you router, maybe you are blocked or the ports of your phone are blocked
sry the other answer, i missread everything
13th February 2014, 07:05 PM   |  #7  
kk9999gada's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,117
 
712 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DayanGts7500

Hiee. when ever I open a websites I get 404 - Not Found . using any browse, stock , boat . etc. nd Uc browse shows F.C . when I click the go button / enter .

the Only thing that work is . opera mini 5 beta but I can't download thing there.

help please.

I'm using Inspiration rom with kitkat edition patch . thanks anyway

Open the Site by enabling "Off road mode" or "Opera Turbo" in Opera Web Browser on Windows PC
14th February 2014, 01:51 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Flag Zhengzhou
Thanks Meter: 50
 
193 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
try fqrouter https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...rm%3Dfqrouter2

Sent from my GT-S7500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th February 2014, 03:18 PM   |  #9  
DayanGts7500's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dibrugarh
Thanks Meter: 41
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kk9999gada

Open the Site by enabling "Off road mode" or "Opera Turbo" in Opera Web Browser on Windows PC

you made a great rom . and the gradient only works on home screen . doesn't work on app .. thank for building such a great rom . I wanna add you on fb . can u. help me I have few probs..

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes