How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Stop Your Screen From Turning Off with KeepItOn

We all know the feeling of reading a news article orrather longdocument, when our screen … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] 404- Not Found . any websites. help

OP DayanGts7500

12th February 2014, 02:41 PM   |  #1  
DayanGts7500's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dibrugarh
Thanks Meter: 41
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Hiee. when ever I open a websites I get 404 - Not Found . using any browse, stock , boat . etc. nd Uc browse shows F.C . when I click the go button / enter .

the Only thing that work is . opera mini 5 beta but I can't download thing there.

help please.

I'm using Inspiration rom with kitkat edition patch . thanks anyway
12th February 2014, 03:25 PM   |  #2  
ShadowsDie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Galati
Thanks Meter: 146
 
504 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DayanGts7500

Hiee. when ever I open a websites I get 404 - Not Found . using any browse, stock , boat . etc. nd Uc browse shows F.C . when I click the go button / enter .

the Only thing that work is . opera mini 5 beta but I can't download thing there.

help please.

I'm using Inspiration rom with kitkat edition patch . thanks anyway

its not a rom problem
12th February 2014, 04:47 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Zhengzhou
Thanks Meter: 50
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
use GAE

Sent from my GT-S7500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to coolfzk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th February 2014, 03:50 AM   |  #4  
DayanGts7500's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dibrugarh
Thanks Meter: 41
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolfzk

use GAE

Sent from my GT-S7500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

what's GAE
13th February 2014, 03:53 AM   |  #5  
DayanGts7500's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dibrugarh
Thanks Meter: 41
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ShadowsDie

its not a rom problem

I know that and knowing that isn't helping ..
13th February 2014, 02:40 PM   |  #6  
ShadowsDie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Galati
Thanks Meter: 146
 
504 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DayanGts7500

I know that and knowing that isn't helping ..

try different rom
otherwise try cleaning cache and dalvik
or check you router, maybe you are blocked or the ports of your phone are blocked
sry the other answer, i missread everything
13th February 2014, 07:05 PM   |  #7  
kk9999gada's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1,073
 
691 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DayanGts7500

Hiee. when ever I open a websites I get 404 - Not Found . using any browse, stock , boat . etc. nd Uc browse shows F.C . when I click the go button / enter .

the Only thing that work is . opera mini 5 beta but I can't download thing there.

help please.

I'm using Inspiration rom with kitkat edition patch . thanks anyway

Open the Site by enabling "Off road mode" or "Opera Turbo" in Opera Web Browser on Windows PC
14th February 2014, 01:51 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Flag Zhengzhou
Thanks Meter: 50
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
try fqrouter https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...rm%3Dfqrouter2

Sent from my GT-S7500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th February 2014, 03:18 PM   |  #9  
DayanGts7500's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dibrugarh
Thanks Meter: 41
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kk9999gada

Open the Site by enabling "Off road mode" or "Opera Turbo" in Opera Web Browser on Windows PC

you made a great rom . and the gradient only works on home screen . doesn't work on app .. thank for building such a great rom . I wanna add you on fb . can u. help me I have few probs..

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes