Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Possibly dumb question

OP URforsakenFEAR

14th February 2014, 07:59 AM   |  #1  
URforsakenFEAR's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag texas
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
I've looked and have found nothing on this . I just want to know if I could use a Sprint HTC one Rom on my att HTC one . (i e digital karma) thanks xda for letting me get the most out of my device.

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th February 2014, 05:05 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Houston, TX
Thanks Meter: 22
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by URforsakenFEAR

I've looked and have found nothing on this . I just want to know if I could use a Sprint HTC one Rom on my att HTC one . (i e digital karma) thanks xda for letting me get the most out of my device.

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

U will brick ur phone


Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to TopoX84 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes