Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,206 Members 43,703 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Xt 9.2.x.0.1295

Tip us?
 
ljuba_dude
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 10
Join Date: Oct 2007
Default Xt 9.2.x.0.1295

After i installed 4.3 vodafone UK i have notification of new software and this in statusbar. Anyone seen this? I dont know what it is.



Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1392399484242.jpg
Views:	356
Size:	32.1 KB
ID:	2579317  
 
ljuba_dude
Old
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 10
Join Date: Oct 2007
I have unbranded unlocked XT.
Update is 2.4 mb in size. Downloads normally, reboot to install and then i get this in statusbar.

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
 
ljuba_dude
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 10
Join Date: Oct 2007
Anyone?

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
 
LaZiODROID
Old
#4  
LaZiODROID's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 643
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Toronto
Quote:
Originally Posted by ljuba_dude View Post
After i installed 4.3 vodafone UK i have notification of new software and this in statusbar. Anyone seen this? I dont know what it is.
I saw the same thing after installing 4.3 Vodafone DE FTF today. I am on a Bell LT30a. I downloaded it, and told it to install. It rebooted, and looked like it was installing, but after it rebooted, I have a hard notification in my top bar telling me that the update failed. Oh well. I just want to root this thing and get my apps back
 
ljuba_dude
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 10
Join Date: Oct 2007
Me too. Waiting for root then all will be good

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
 
ljuba_dude
Old
#6  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 10
Join Date: Oct 2007
Laziodroid do your imei start with 0044? Mine do, and i think its a prototype phone. Maybe thats the reason for this?

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
 
LaZiODROID
Old
#7  
LaZiODROID's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 643
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Toronto
Quote:
Originally Posted by ljuba_dude View Post
Laziodroid do your imei start with 0044? Mine do, and i think its a prototype phone. Maybe thats the reason for this?

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
Yes, mine does! I believe mine is a prototype phone also. No one can sim unlock this phone

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Run, Jump, and Shoot in Tales of Ciaxia

There are certain types of games that have become paramount of the portable gaming world. As we have … more

Samsung Gear Live Stock Firmware Image Pulled, Temp Root

Just yesterday,XDA Recognized Developer and TV ProducerAdamOutlertore apart … more

Draw a Line and Let Your Device Do the Rest with LineitApp

Over the years, since evenbefore Android entered the scene, we have striven to … more

[APK] Chrome Beta 37 Brings First Traces of Material Design

With Android L on the horizon, it’s no surprise that Google’s … more