5,597,354 Members 32,935 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Xt 9.2.x.0.1295

Tip us?
 
ljuba_dude
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 9
Join Date: Oct 2007
Default Xt 9.2.x.0.1295

After i installed 4.3 vodafone UK i have notification of new software and this in statusbar. Anyone seen this? I dont know what it is.



Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1392399484242.jpg
Views:	355
Size:	32.1 KB
ID:	2579317  
 
ljuba_dude
Old
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 9
Join Date: Oct 2007
I have unbranded unlocked XT.
Update is 2.4 mb in size. Downloads normally, reboot to install and then i get this in statusbar.

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
 
ljuba_dude
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 9
Join Date: Oct 2007
Anyone?

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
 
LaZiODROID
Old
#4  
LaZiODROID's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 145
Posts: 609
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Toronto
Quote:
Originally Posted by ljuba_dude View Post
After i installed 4.3 vodafone UK i have notification of new software and this in statusbar. Anyone seen this? I dont know what it is.
I saw the same thing after installing 4.3 Vodafone DE FTF today. I am on a Bell LT30a. I downloaded it, and told it to install. It rebooted, and looked like it was installing, but after it rebooted, I have a hard notification in my top bar telling me that the update failed. Oh well. I just want to root this thing and get my apps back
 
ljuba_dude
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 9
Join Date: Oct 2007
Me too. Waiting for root then all will be good

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
 
ljuba_dude
Old
#6  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 9
Join Date: Oct 2007
Laziodroid do your imei start with 0044? Mine do, and i think its a prototype phone. Maybe thats the reason for this?

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
 
LaZiODROID
Old
#7  
LaZiODROID's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 145
Posts: 609
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Toronto
Quote:
Originally Posted by ljuba_dude View Post
Laziodroid do your imei start with 0044? Mine do, and i think its a prototype phone. Maybe thats the reason for this?

Sent from my LT30p using xda app-developers app
Yes, mine does! I believe mine is a prototype phone also. No one can sim unlock this phone

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Clean Up Your Logcat Code with Lib Cleaner

Some of you may think that writing code is the hardest part of development. It’s not, as the … more

Tweak Your Xperia Device’s Camera App Yourself

We’ve come to expect nearly perfect cameraperformancein our modern day … more