Post Reply

[Q] Micromax a117

28th January 2014, 05:52 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
I had just purchased the micromax a117, as a system the phone is good but disappointed with its user interface. Its a very poor UI with less option as compare to any samsung UI.

e.g: in samsung on any number if you swap right its call and if you swap to left it sms, the micromax phone have only one option tap & call. and like more many other issues also..

Is it possible to rom the phone with samsung UI
14th February 2014, 06:33 PM   |  #2  
revolutionyzer's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag mysore
Thanks Meter: 7
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Yes , its very much possible. You can flash custom ROM of even the latest S4. Well , before that you 'll have to gain root access.

Not only the Touchwiz, hundreds of roms are available. You can find them here in xda.

SENT FROM CANVAS HD
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android by ThreadRank