Post Reply

[Info needed] Build Prop dump of Specific Model

15th January 2014, 01:56 AM   |  #11  
Vinchenzop's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Hermitage, PA
Thanks Meter: 9,669
 
5,239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeadPhoenix

Ok have what I need. @Vinchenzop: when modifying the build prob for your Rom did you change any of the keys that report model info, product name, carrier props?

Sent from my HTC One Max using XDA 4 Premium.

Yep


Heres the stock sprint build.prop


https://www.dropbox.com/s/tvw3jmszcg...ock_build.prop
Last edited by Vinchenzop; 15th January 2014 at 02:39 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Vinchenzop For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th January 2014, 03:18 PM   |  #12  
DeadPhoenix's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sacramento
Thanks Meter: 104
 
296 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vinchenzop

Yep


Heres the stock sprint build.prop


https://www.dropbox.com/s/tvw3jmszcg...ock_build.prop

I could use a Build.Prop Dump from a Verizon and Sprint Versions of SkyDragon as well.
14th February 2014, 05:03 PM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeadPhoenix

I could use a Build.Prop Dump from a Verizon and Sprint Versions of SkyDragon as well.



Have a verizon one not quite sure how to do it my knowldege is more with droid phones lol never messed with my htc hook me up with the tools to do it and its all yours


would prob need root and root browser like the droids do but never once messed with my max kinda weird cause id brick a droid in a heartbeat lol still have a xt912 trying to get to work on straight talk
Last edited by scubasegt; 14th February 2014 at 05:09 PM. Reason: had more to add to it
14th February 2014, 05:53 PM   |  #14  
DeadPhoenix's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sacramento
Thanks Meter: 104
 
296 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by scubasegt

Have a verizon one not quite sure how to do it my knowldege is more with droid phones lol never messed with my htc hook me up with the tools to do it and its all yours


would prob need root and root browser like the droids do but never once messed with my max kinda weird cause id brick a droid in a heartbeat lol still have a xt912 trying to get to work on straight talk

Code:
adb shell getprop > "%USERPROFILE%\Desktop\prop_Verizon_SkyDragon.txt"
14th February 2014, 07:39 PM   |  #15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeadPhoenix

Code:
adb shell getprop > "%USERPROFILE%\Desktop\prop_Verizon_SkyDragon.txt"


ughhhh i give up lol everything installed copied cmd to folder cant install sdk and device dosent show up in adb
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in One Max General by ThreadRank