Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

micromax bolt a61

OP Alex TheAtomic

26th January 2014, 02:38 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Hey..guys////.......i am using micromax bolt A61.....which got bootlooped recently after installing chainfire 3d....and i cant find any custom rom for my phone......and the recovery mode key combinations for this phone are unknown....so kindly help me...
26th January 2014, 05:25 PM   |  #2  
manav113's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ C:/Earth/India/Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 32
 
192 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
How did you rooted your micromax ???ANy software???
9th February 2014, 06:32 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Kingo Android
Quote:
Originally Posted by manav113

How did you rooted your micromax ???ANy software???


i used kingo android root///........its safe and does not brick your device.......u just need to download and install your phone's drivers ///....thats all
15th February 2014, 10:19 AM   |  #4  
manav113's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ C:/Earth/India/Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 32
 
192 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alex TheAtomic

i used kingo android root///........its safe and does not brick your device.......u just need to download and install your phone's drivers ///....thats all

go to this website and find your stock rom and tools to flash it. http://support.moulnisky.com/index.php?dir=Micromax/
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes