Post Reply

T-Mobile app - tether section

OP bestofrhcp

15th February 2014, 03:37 AM   |  #1  
bestofrhcp's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
236 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
I have 4.4.2 stock, and yes I know its tmo forum... But yea; the tmo app says that I'm using xxxMB amount, and obviously tether is broken. Does anyone possibly know why? I'm asking here because the One development can be rude haha

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
15th February 2014, 09:48 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
105 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by bestofrhcp

I have 4.4.2 stock, and yes I know its tmo forum... But yea; the tmo app says that I'm using xxxMB amount, and obviously tether is broken. Does anyone possibly know why? I'm asking here because the One development can be rude haha

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app


What makes you think that tether is broke ? Also tmobile bumped up free tether limit from .5gb to 2.5gb on January 10th.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes