5,595,196 Members 45,208 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Chilligreen HT400 drivers/ firmware or whatever

Tip us?
 
shootermc77
Old
(Last edited by shootermc77; 15th February 2014 at 11:32 AM.)
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 71
Join Date: Apr 2008
Default Chilligreen HT400 drivers/ firmware or whatever

hi @all
my girlfriend buy a low price tablet for me to play with^^ because
she was angry about my fable to damage my Galaxy s3.
i try to change some settings to make it faster and smoother.
itz a realy bad tablet, but the right one to play with.

read next post^^

cheers shootermc77
 
shootermc77
Old
(Last edited by shootermc77; 15th February 2014 at 11:29 AM.)
#2  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 71
Join Date: Apr 2008
deleted
 
shootermc77
Old
(Last edited by shootermc77; 15th February 2014 at 11:30 AM.) Reason: I try it on my desktop pc and it works now!!! findtall it automaticly. rocom adb drivers or something.
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 71
Join Date: Apr 2008
delete
 
shootermc77
Old
(Last edited by shootermc77; 15th February 2014 at 11:53 AM.)
#4  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 71
Join Date: Apr 2008
Default unlocked?

Hi to this how read the post^^
im rooted the device with VRoot, installed correct adb drivers but can not find correct fastboot drivers or bootloader drivers.
I can enter a mode with v- and power on, win 7 see a device but find not correct drivers, cant enter fastboot. but i must be unlockt!!!
i have extract boot-, system-, recovery-, data.images from my chilligreen
after fastboot devices no device in list attached.
bevor i install twrp or cwm, i need backups^^ and want to be sure to restore them^^ no one seems to have this tablet, i try to make it on my own^^

the question is: why can i root, extract the .img and enter full adb? i can do this things only with unlocked bootloader or not?
can i restore a update.zip without fastboot in case of bootloop/brick etc?

im new in developing, im a hardcore user but at the moment im at end^^

gs702a
atm702x
kernel secure 1 in default.prop
quickboot 1 in build.prop


im german, my english.... you read it^^
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes