How to Root Android Wear 5.0.1 Lollipop Devices – XDA TV

The Lollipop update for Android Wear devices has hit the market and people are … more

Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[NANDROID]GiONEE India STOCK 4.2.2 SV 2.2

OP NHS2008

15th February 2014, 04:06 PM   |  #1  
NHS2008's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 221
 
906 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
This is the STOCK untouched India firmware for GiONEE E7.
Android 4.2.2 sv 2.2

Extract the folder inside and place it in "clockworkmod/backup/"
Then follow the standard procedure to restore a backup.

Download link:

The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to NHS2008 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2014, 07:14 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Thumbs up Thanks
thanks for ur work
was waiting for it
good job
16th February 2014, 05:26 AM   |  #3  
Member
Flag kolkata
Thanks Meter: 34
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by NHS2008

This is the STOCK untouched India firmware for GiONEE E7.
Android 4.2.2 sv 2.2

Extract the folder inside and place it in "clockworkmod/backup/"
Then follow the standard procedure to restore a backup.

Download link:

I had e5 e3 and e6. I am a fanboy of gionee.i just want to know from u when u swipe ur finger from right to left in lockscreen , camera open.whats happen when u swipe ur finger from left to right in lockscreen? In Chinese firmware blinkfeed like apps is open in this case.whats happen in indian firmwire.pls reply
16th February 2014, 05:32 AM   |  #4  
NHS2008's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 221
 
906 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by sankhauaa

I had e5 e3 and e6. I am a fanboy of gionee.i just want to know from u when u swipe ur finger from right to left in lockscreen , camera open.whats happen when u swipe ur finger from left to right in lockscreen? In Chinese firmware blinkfeed like apps is open in this case.whats happen in indian firmwire.pls reply

Nothing. That feature is not present in Indian rom.
4th March 2014, 12:49 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by NHS2008

Nothing. That feature is not present in Indian rom.

Works for 16gb devices?
4th March 2014, 01:04 PM   |  #6  
NHS2008's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 221
 
906 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thehammer89

Works for 16gb devices?

I am not sure. I have 32 GB edition. Why don't you try and report.
4th March 2014, 05:12 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
HI
Quote:
Originally Posted by NHS2008

I am not sure. I have 32 GB edition. Why don't you try and report.

Any chances and developments on Cwm
7th March 2014, 05:08 AM   |  #8  
GTARaja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dharwad
Thanks Meter: 57
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Hey bro its not showing all the folders when im trying to open it up using with winrar..when i open there is just one file but when extracting it says that there are imgs ext4 files are there but winrar couldnt find it...is my download corrupted??
7th March 2014, 07:32 AM   |  #9  
yasirmujtaba's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mahoba-A little Town
Thanks Meter: 266
 
741 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NHS2008

This is the STOCK untouched India firmware for GiONEE E7.
Android 4.2.2 sv 2.2

Extract the folder inside and place it in "clockworkmod/backup/"
Then follow the standard procedure to restore a backup.

Download link:

hey!!!!!!

this backup has cwm or stock????
7th March 2014, 05:08 PM   |  #10  
GTARaja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dharwad
Thanks Meter: 57
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yasirmujtaba

hey!!!!!!

this backup has cwm or stock????

are u able to view files in the zip for me its just shows a file....whats wrong???

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes