Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,761 Members 41,649 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Locksceeen Widget's

Tip us?
 
mr pnut
Old
#1  
mr pnut's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 370
Posts: 997
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: CALI

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Locksceeen Widget's

We'll I sure didn't know that you could add Widgets on the Locksceeen like 4.3 and above, even though we are running 4.2 but it seems that were running a higher version 4.2 lol

Sent from my Enormous G Flex.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1392438516124.jpg
Views:	406
Size:	95.5 KB
ID:	2580191  

The Following User Says Thank You to mr pnut For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
reeher3287
Old
#2  
reeher3287's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 114
Posts: 502
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lake Charles
Lol yeah I didn't know either found out by accident. Even had I shortcut to the cam then found you can skip the to right like on 4.3 an bams the cam!

Sent from my LG-LS995 using xda app-developers app
 
mr pnut
Old
#3  
mr pnut's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 370
Posts: 997
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: CALI

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by reeher3287 View Post
Lol yeah I didn't know either found out by accident. Even had I shortcut to the cam then found you can skip the to right like on 4.3 an bams the cam!

Sent from my LG-LS995 using xda app-developers app
Yup the same way I found out.

Sent from my Enormous G Flex.

 
sweets55
Old
(Last edited by sweets55; 15th February 2014 at 10:20 AM.)
#4  
sweets55's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 292
Posts: 1,707
Join Date: May 2009
Trying to figure out how to do this but can't. Scratch that it just popped up. Lol

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to sweets55 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
wase4711
Old
#5  
wase4711's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3439
Posts: 8,470
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Outside of Chicago

 
DONATE TO ME
I cant even get the shortcuts to work on the lockscreen, let alone set a widget...
 
mr pnut
Old
#6  
mr pnut's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 370
Posts: 997
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: CALI

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by wase4711 View Post
I cant even get the shortcuts to work on the lockscreen, let alone set a widget...
On your Locksceeen just swipe down.

Sent from my Enormous G Flex.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Blast Those Flags with Knock the Flags

Lately, we have seen a rather drastic shift in the world of mobile device gaming. The infamous Angry … more

Hide Numbers on Your SMS and Call Logs with Reflection

How many times have you given your device to someone else in order to show them a … more

Implement Split View in Your LG G2 KitKat Rom with Automated Installer

Some of you may have remembered a story on the Portal a few weeks back … more

Cast Your Device Screen the Way it Was Meant to be with Second Screen

Not too long ago here on the XDA Portal, we covered how Google had made … more