FORUMS

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

Google To Launch Next Gen Android One On July 14

The first gen of Android One devices to be launched in India in September 2014 were … more

Locksceeen Widget's

1,269 posts
Thanks Meter: 444
 
By mr pnut, Senior Member on 15th February 2014, 04:28 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
We'll I sure didn't know that you could add Widgets on the Locksceeen like 4.3 and above, even though we are running 4.2 but it seems that were running a higher version 4.2 lol

Sent from my Enormous G Flex.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1392438516124.jpg
Views:	412
Size:	95.5 KB
ID:	2580191  
The Following User Says Thank You to mr pnut For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
15th February 2014, 08:20 AM |#2  
reeher3287's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lake Charles
Thanks Meter: 116
 
More
Lol yeah I didn't know either found out by accident. Even had I shortcut to the cam then found you can skip the to right like on 4.3 an bams the cam!

Sent from my LG-LS995 using xda app-developers app
15th February 2014, 08:45 AM |#3  
mr pnut's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Compton Ca.
Thanks Meter: 444
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by reeher3287

Lol yeah I didn't know either found out by accident. Even had I shortcut to the cam then found you can skip the to right like on 4.3 an bams the cam!

Sent from my LG-LS995 using xda app-developers app

Yup the same way I found out.

Sent from my Enormous G Flex.
15th February 2014, 10:16 AM |#4  
sweets55's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 478
 
More
Trying to figure out how to do this but can't. Scratch that it just popped up. Lol

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk
Last edited by sweets55; 15th February 2014 at 10:20 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to sweets55 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2014, 08:46 PM |#5  
wase4711's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Outside of Chicago
Thanks Meter: 4,899
 
Donate to Me
More
I cant even get the shortcuts to work on the lockscreen, let alone set a widget...
16th February 2014, 12:08 AM |#6  
mr pnut's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Compton Ca.
Thanks Meter: 444
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wase4711

I cant even get the shortcuts to work on the lockscreen, let alone set a widget...

On your Locksceeen just swipe down.

Sent from my Enormous G Flex.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G Flex General by ThreadRank