Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link

The post Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link appeared first on … more

Here’s What the HTC One M9 Camera Can Do

more

Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification

The post Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification … more

Intel at MWC 2015: New Chip Branding and Details

more
Post Reply

Locksceeen Widget's

OP mr pnut

15th February 2014, 05:28 AM   |  #1  
mr pnut's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Compton Ca.
Thanks Meter: 426
 
1,234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Donate to Me
More
We'll I sure didn't know that you could add Widgets on the Locksceeen like 4.3 and above, even though we are running 4.2 but it seems that were running a higher version 4.2 lol

Sent from my Enormous G Flex.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1392438516124.jpg
Views:	410
Size:	95.5 KB
ID:	2580191  
The Following User Says Thank You to mr pnut For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2014, 09:20 AM   |  #2  
reeher3287's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lake Charles
Thanks Meter: 116
 
513 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Lol yeah I didn't know either found out by accident. Even had I shortcut to the cam then found you can skip the to right like on 4.3 an bams the cam!

Sent from my LG-LS995 using xda app-developers app
15th February 2014, 09:45 AM   |  #3  
mr pnut's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Compton Ca.
Thanks Meter: 426
 
1,234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by reeher3287

Lol yeah I didn't know either found out by accident. Even had I shortcut to the cam then found you can skip the to right like on 4.3 an bams the cam!

Sent from my LG-LS995 using xda app-developers app

Yup the same way I found out.

Sent from my Enormous G Flex.
15th February 2014, 11:16 AM   |  #4  
sweets55's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 427
 
2,189 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Trying to figure out how to do this but can't. Scratch that it just popped up. Lol

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk
Last edited by sweets55; 15th February 2014 at 11:20 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to sweets55 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2014, 09:46 PM   |  #5  
wase4711's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Outside of Chicago
Thanks Meter: 4,445
 
9,834 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
I cant even get the shortcuts to work on the lockscreen, let alone set a widget...
16th February 2014, 01:08 AM   |  #6  
mr pnut's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Compton Ca.
Thanks Meter: 426
 
1,234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wase4711

I cant even get the shortcuts to work on the lockscreen, let alone set a widget...

On your Locksceeen just swipe down.

Sent from my Enormous G Flex.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes