FORUMS

Intel & Micron Announce “Revolutionary” Storage Tech

Intel & Micron have announced 3D Xpoint technology—”the … more

Google Now Interfaces With Third-Party Messaging Apps

Google has announced that Ok Google voice commands can now be used to send … more

Make Your Lockscreen More Productive With Widgets

Are you running Android Lollipop? Do you miss the ability to add widgets to your lock … more

Moto X Style, Moto X Play and Moto G Forums Are Here!

The latest family members of the new generation of Motorola devices are … more

[Q] Bravia Engine in 4.3 stock!

252 posts
Thanks Meter: 201
 
By s.bluedreams, Senior Member on 14th February 2014, 08:35 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
hi
i'm now using 4.3 stock firmware with LB!
before i was in existenZ 1.3.7!
i have never unlucked my BL and i have backup of my DRM keys (TA)
my problem:
when i was in existenZ Bravia Engine was very good and had big effects on pictures but now i flashed Generic_AU 4.3 stock and now the Bravia Engine has no any effect in pictures
whats the problem?

- eXistenZ had X-reality! it may was effect of X-reality?

dear 4.3 users, you saw any effect of BE on your Sp?

Tnx , and sorry for my bad En
 
 
14th February 2014, 10:16 AM |#2  
Revontheus's Avatar
Senior Member
Behind You
Thanks Meter: 916
 
More
Nah its just the same libs, different name only
14th February 2014, 02:15 PM |#3  
s.bluedreams's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag ZHD
Thanks Meter: 201
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thanatos

Nah its just the same libs, different name only

no bro , X-reality and BE2 are with different libs
14th February 2014, 05:03 PM |#4  
UltraWelfare's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Xanthi
Thanks Meter: 107
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by s.bluedreams

hi
i'm now using 4.3 stock firmware with LB!
before i was in existenZ 1.3.7!
i have never unlucked my BL and i have backup of my DRM keys (TA)
my problem:
when i was in existenZ Bravia Engine was very good and had big effects on pictures but now i flashed Generic_AU 4.3 stock and now the Bravia Engine has no any effect in pictures
whats the problem?

- eXistenZ had X-reality! it may was effect of X-reality?

dear 4.3 users, you saw any effect of BE on your Sp?

Tnx , and sorry for my bad En

To tell the truth...I didn't see any changes
The Following User Says Thank You to UltraWelfare For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2014, 03:02 AM |#5  
Revontheus's Avatar
Senior Member
Behind You
Thanks Meter: 916
 
More
4.3 has error in bravia, random reboots as well
15th February 2014, 06:57 AM |#6  
s.bluedreams's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag ZHD
Thanks Meter: 201
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thanatos

4.3 has error in bravia, random reboots as well

Error in BE and Some Bugs in illumination saw in STAMINA mode ....
Some Bugs in "Me" in Contacts and so more...
+ your random reboots

Wait For Sony and dear developers
16th February 2014, 03:26 AM |#7  
Revontheus's Avatar
Senior Member
Behind You
Thanks Meter: 916
 
More
I fixed the Random Reboots by using RemountReboot Fixer, the BE was fixed by replacing the be_album and be_movie with the ones from 4.1

I had no problems with Illumination
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes