Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

please help. phone stuck in bootloader

OP awdlexusis

16th February 2014, 02:07 AM   |  #1  
awdlexusis's Avatar
OP Senior Member
colorado
Thanks Meter: 15
 
580 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
So I just flashed the new viper Rom and after it was finished it went to reboot and booted straight into boot loader and any option I click on it takes me right back to the boot loader.I have searched the forum and tried what I seen but still no luck I have fastboot erase cache and all still with no luck. Please help me lol...
16th February 2014, 06:02 AM   |  #2  
awdlexusis's Avatar
OP Senior Member
colorado
Thanks Meter: 15
 
580 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Anybody
16th February 2014, 07:03 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag DFW
Thanks Meter: 2,229
 
1,100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by awdlexusis

Anybody

Without more info, tough to say.

Likely you accidentally flashed the international setup as opposed to Sprint. If so, you need to RUU back to pure stock and start over.
16th February 2014, 07:36 AM   |  #4  
awdlexusis's Avatar
OP Senior Member
colorado
Thanks Meter: 15
 
580 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
ok i just tried that and half way through i got a error[131] customer id error
please get the correct rom update utility and try again
??
16th February 2014, 07:41 AM   |  #5  
awdlexusis's Avatar
OP Senior Member
colorado
Thanks Meter: 15
 
580 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
INFOversion: 0.5
INFOversion-bootloader: 1.44.0000
INFOversion-baseband: N/A
INFOversion-cpld: None
INFOversion-microp: None
INFOversion-main: 1.31.651.2
INFOversion-misc: PVT SHIP S-OFF
INFOserialno: FA34XS902638
INFOimei: 990001466721701
INFOmeid: 99000146672170
INFOproduct: m7_wls
INFOplatform: HBOOT-8064
INFOmodelid: PN0720000
INFOcidnum: ROGER001
INFObattery-status: good
INFObattery-voltage: 4059mV
INFOpartition-layout: Generic
INFOsecurity: off
INFObuild-mode: SHIP
INFOboot-mode: FASTBOOT
INFOgencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes