Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] No .bat In Restore, Just .xml file

OP alonsoch

16th February 2014, 09:46 AM   |  #1  
alonsoch's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hidalgo Del Parral Chihuahu
Thanks Meter: 759
 
572 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
The Restore images now don,t have a .bat file to auto flash, now have a .xml file, for what? now this have mess up my tool and i don't know foer wath is the .xml file!! any help is very appreciated..
16th February 2014, 02:09 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Venezia
Thanks Meter: 701
 
3,226 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alonsoch

The Restore images now don,t have a .bat file to auto flash, now have a .xml file, for what? now this have mess up my tool and i don't know foer wath is the .xml file!! any help is very appreciated..

In this case you must use rsd lite. It works good.
In gpe there is still a bat.
But in the other cases you can make a .bat starting from .xml and .bat of gpe version for example. Look the structure, it's always the same.
If you can't make that .bat then use rsd lite with xml, the official app from motorola.
Last edited by denzel09; 16th February 2014 at 02:28 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to denzel09 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes