Six Alternative Browsers to Chrome for Android

Browsers are one of the most essential parts of smartphones. When the original iPhone came … more

Runtime Resource Overlay and CM12 Theme Engine

In light of Android’s possible future in Native Theming for AOSP code, developer Syko … more

Ease The Android Development on Windows with DroidShell

Installation of required Android tools for Windows can be a bit tedious. This tool by … more

Step-by-Step Android Development with No Experience

This great guide put together by a redditor shows you just how to get involved into the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Replace my stock clock

OP yeholipsker

16th February 2014, 07:48 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
76 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Hi,
I want to replace my stck clock with the clock jb+ from the market.
How can I do that?
Or, how to disable the stock clock?
Thanks in advance.

Sent from my GT-I9070 using xda app-developers app
16th February 2014, 08:35 AM   |  #2  
R_a_z_v_a_n's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
XDA Assist Team
Thanks Meter: 2,264
 
4,021 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yeholipsker

Hi,
I want to replace my stck clock with the clock jb+ from the market.
How can I do that?
Or, how to disable the stock clock?
Thanks in advance.

Sent from my GT-I9070 using xda app-developers app

Clock JB+ is a paid application on the market. Buy it, root your phone and freeze your stock clock before/after install new Clock JB+.
16th February 2014, 09:29 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
76 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
I've already installed clock jb+ from markrt but I can't disable my stock clock (I'm rooted) , any idea why?

Sent from my GT-I9070 using xda app-developers app
16th February 2014, 12:42 PM   |  #4  
R_a_z_v_a_n's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
XDA Assist Team
Thanks Meter: 2,264
 
4,021 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
How did you tried to disable?

Powered by CM10.1
16th February 2014, 02:26 PM   |  #5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
76 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
By settings> manage apps> clock.
Never mind. Titanium backup made the job. Thanks

Sent from my GT-I9070 using xda app-developers app
16th February 2014, 02:46 PM   |  #6  
R_a_z_v_a_n's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
XDA Assist Team
Thanks Meter: 2,264
 
4,021 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yeholipsker

By settings> manage apps> clock.
Never mind. Titanium backup made the job. Thanks

Sent from my GT-I9070 using xda app-developers app

That is the reason for my question.

Powered by CM10.1
16th February 2014, 04:24 PM   |  #7  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
76 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Thanks!!

Sent from my GT-I9070 using xda app-developers app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes