Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Cant Access Bootloader

16th February 2014, 02:07 PM |#1  
NextGenGTR's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 142
 
466 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
When i hold the volume down and power my 4 led lights at the bottom of the phone flash, the home menu button and etc. Why is this happening? I can access through adb and even if i dont have a rom i can use adb because i figured a way out but what if i flash a rom outside and i dont have a computer near by? I need to get this working asap, Thanks.
16th February 2014, 03:14 PM |#2  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,308
 
7,486 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NextGenGTR

When i hold the volume down and power my 4 led lights at the bottom of the phone flash, the home menu button and etc. Why is this happening? I can access through adb and even if i dont have a rom i can use adb because i figured a way out but what if i flash a rom outside and i dont have a computer near by? I need to get this working asap, Thanks.

remove first your battery and reinsert it
then try to enter to the bootloader

from bootloader select fastboot ->reboot
once you enter to the OS untick fastboot
16th February 2014, 03:35 PM |#3  
NextGenGTR's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 142
 
466 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

remove first your battery and reinsert it
then try to enter to the bootloader

from bootloader select fastboot ->reboot
once you enter to the OS untick fastboot

Tried that, didnt work
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes