Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,781,609 Members 42,352 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Help. Problem with Viper screen.

Tip us?
 
Josh_OneX
Old
#1  
Josh_OneX's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default Help. Problem with Viper screen.

Sorry for making a new thread as i cannot post to the viper section cause im still a newbie. But can anybody tell me how to fix this ?would really appreciate it. Thank you !
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-02-16-20-07-39[1].jpg
Views:	5712
Size:	124.8 KB
ID:	2583023  
 
lukes91
Old
#2  
lukes91's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,025
Posts: 1,790
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Somewhere Over The Rainbow

 
DONATE TO ME
have you changed sense dpi in venom tweaks?
HTC One M8 - HBOOT 3.18 S-OFF - TWRP 2.7.1.0 - ViperOneM8 - ElementalX - H/K - V4A
HTC One X - HBoot 1.39 - Philz 5.15.9 - ViperX 4.1.1

Did I help you? Hit THANKS
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to lukes91 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Mr Hofs
Old
#3  
Mr Hofs's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter 8,341
Posts: 13,693
Join Date: Sep 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Josh_OneX View Post
Sorry for making a new thread as i cannot post to the viper section cause im still a newbie. But can anybody tell me how to fix this ?would really appreciate it. Thank you !
change the LCD density back to 320 in the MISC tab of the tweaks app.....

EDIT :

refresh ....to late !
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mr Hofs For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Josh_OneX
Old
#4  
Josh_OneX's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2014
Thanks dude. Can i somehow have the rings unlock for sense 5 ?

Sent from my HTC One X using xda app-developers app
 
Mr Hofs
Old
#5  
Mr Hofs's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter 8,341
Posts: 13,693
Join Date: Sep 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Josh_OneX View Post
Thanks dude. Can i somehow have the rings unlock for sense 5 ?

Sent from my HTC One X using xda app-developers app
no sorry, no rings on sense 5
 
lukes91
Old
#6  
lukes91's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,025
Posts: 1,790
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Somewhere Over The Rainbow

 
DONATE TO ME
the only ring you can have is the one inside aosp lockscreen
HTC One M8 - HBOOT 3.18 S-OFF - TWRP 2.7.1.0 - ViperOneM8 - ElementalX - H/K - V4A
HTC One X - HBoot 1.39 - Philz 5.15.9 - ViperX 4.1.1

Did I help you? Hit THANKS
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes