5,600,571 Members 33,350 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Help. Problem with Viper screen.

Tip us?
 
Josh_OneX
Old
#1  
Josh_OneX's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default Help. Problem with Viper screen.

Sorry for making a new thread as i cannot post to the viper section cause im still a newbie. But can anybody tell me how to fix this ?would really appreciate it. Thank you !
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-02-16-20-07-39[1].jpg
Views:	5711
Size:	124.8 KB
ID:	2583023  
 
lukes91
Old
#2  
lukes91's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 865
Posts: 1,469
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Somewhere Over The Rainbow

 
DONATE TO ME
have you changed sense dpi in venom tweaks?
HTC One X - HBoot 1.39 - Philz 5.15.9 - ViperX 4.0.7 - lyapota's #23 LM UV - Mr Hofs Chocolate Orange
Did I help you? Hit THANKS
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to lukes91 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Mr Hofs
Old
#3  
Mr Hofs's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter 7488
Posts: 12,296
Join Date: Sep 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Josh_OneX View Post
Sorry for making a new thread as i cannot post to the viper section cause im still a newbie. But can anybody tell me how to fix this ?would really appreciate it. Thank you !
change the LCD density back to 320 in the MISC tab of the tweaks app.....

EDIT :

refresh ....to late !
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mr Hofs For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Josh_OneX
Old
#4  
Josh_OneX's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Jan 2014
Thanks dude. Can i somehow have the rings unlock for sense 5 ?

Sent from my HTC One X using xda app-developers app
 
Mr Hofs
Old
#5  
Mr Hofs's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter 7488
Posts: 12,296
Join Date: Sep 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Josh_OneX View Post
Thanks dude. Can i somehow have the rings unlock for sense 5 ?

Sent from my HTC One X using xda app-developers app
no sorry, no rings on sense 5
 
lukes91
Old
#6  
lukes91's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 865
Posts: 1,469
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Somewhere Over The Rainbow

 
DONATE TO ME
the only ring you can have is the one inside aosp lockscreen
HTC One X - HBoot 1.39 - Philz 5.15.9 - ViperX 4.0.7 - lyapota's #23 LM UV - Mr Hofs Chocolate Orange
Did I help you? Hit THANKS
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

TasGear: A Tasker Extension for the Samsung Galaxy Gear

With wearable technology taking center stage this year, one can only expect more … more

Intelligently Place Contacts on Your Home Screen with CallWho Widget

There are plenty of ways to get your contacts to show up on your … more

Control TWRP from within Android with TWRP Coordinator

You may recall that back when TWRP2 introduced a couple of years ago, it brought with … more

Keep Track of Everything Your Device Does with Event Logger

Regardless of their OS choice, computing power users generally share one common … more