5,597,937 Members 38,991 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Help. Problem with Viper screen.

Tip us?
 
Josh_OneX
Old
#1  
Josh_OneX's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default Help. Problem with Viper screen.

Sorry for making a new thread as i cannot post to the viper section cause im still a newbie. But can anybody tell me how to fix this ?would really appreciate it. Thank you !
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-02-16-20-07-39[1].jpg
Views:	5711
Size:	124.8 KB
ID:	2583023  
 
lukes91
Old
#2  
lukes91's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 857
Posts: 1,466
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Somewhere Over The Rainbow

 
DONATE TO ME
have you changed sense dpi in venom tweaks?
HTC One X - HBoot 1.39 - Philz 5.15.9 - ViperX 4.0.7 - lyapota's #23 LM UV - Mr Hofs Chocolate Orange
Did I help you? Hit THANKS
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to lukes91 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Mr Hofs
Old
#3  
Mr Hofs's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter 7461
Posts: 12,279
Join Date: Sep 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Josh_OneX View Post
Sorry for making a new thread as i cannot post to the viper section cause im still a newbie. But can anybody tell me how to fix this ?would really appreciate it. Thank you !
change the LCD density back to 320 in the MISC tab of the tweaks app.....

EDIT :

refresh ....to late !
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mr Hofs For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Josh_OneX
Old
#4  
Josh_OneX's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Jan 2014
Thanks dude. Can i somehow have the rings unlock for sense 5 ?

Sent from my HTC One X using xda app-developers app
 
Mr Hofs
Old
#5  
Mr Hofs's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter 7461
Posts: 12,279
Join Date: Sep 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Josh_OneX View Post
Thanks dude. Can i somehow have the rings unlock for sense 5 ?

Sent from my HTC One X using xda app-developers app
no sorry, no rings on sense 5
 
lukes91
Old
#6  
lukes91's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 857
Posts: 1,466
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Somewhere Over The Rainbow

 
DONATE TO ME
the only ring you can have is the one inside aosp lockscreen
HTC One X - HBoot 1.39 - Philz 5.15.9 - ViperX 4.0.7 - lyapota's #23 LM UV - Mr Hofs Chocolate Orange
Did I help you? Hit THANKS
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Android Control Center Becomes Quick Control Panel, Brings Host of New Features

You may recall that back in August of last year, we talked … more

Polish Your Custom Themes with Theme Debugger

Creating a custom Android theme from scratch can be quite the laborious task. In addition to … more

Clean Up Your Logcat Code with Lib Cleaner

Some of you may think that writing code is the hardest part of development. It’s not, as the … more

Tweak Your Xperia Device’s Camera App Yourself

We’ve come to expect nearly perfect cameraperformancein our modern day … more