An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge – XDA TV

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” … more

Sony to Extend its AOSP Program to Other Devices

Sony will be offering its users the possibility to use AOSP ROMs as an alternative to the … more

Project Ara Smartphone Will Run Modified Android L with Hot Swapping

Project Ara is a very exciting topic–both for hardware and … more

Streamline Android Theme Customization with Graphic Porter

I dont have a custom theme on my Android phone, and the reason for this is because … more
Post Reply

HotSpot MOD for kitkat

16th February 2014, 07:11 PM   |  #1  
TheZander's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
90 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Yello folks, I was wondering if there could be a way to hotpsot for the new kitkats? thank you.


Sorry for my bad english, lurning it may be tough I m from Michigan
Last edited by TheZander; 16th February 2014 at 07:34 PM.
16th February 2014, 08:00 PM   |  #2  
daniel4653's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 2,656
 
8,257 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
No there isn't at this point.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
17th February 2014, 06:02 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
I wish it would work for Sprint
17th February 2014, 07:03 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
I'm hoping we can get the hotspot mod soon. I tried the old one and it does not work.
17th February 2014, 08:02 PM   |  #5  
pontif's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Raleigh
Thanks Meter: 210
 
194 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
I think a lot of efforts are being put in on getting a ROM to work and have data
25th February 2014, 06:13 PM   |  #6  
ponycarboy's Avatar
Member
Flag Ft Lauderdale FL
Thanks Meter: 1
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheZander

Yello folks, I was wondering if there could be a way to hotpsot for the new kitkats? thank you.


Sorry for my bad english, lurning it may be tough I m from Michigan

What version of software do you have?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes