FORUMS

Nexus & Cookies: A More Focused Direction?

It is that time of the year again, and we are approaching the day where Android fans all over … more

LG G4 US Carrier Release Dates

The LG G4 was announced on April 29th with its Snapdragon 808 SoC, a welcomed change from its higher-end … more

Microsoft Reaches Pre-Install Agreement With New OEMs

As of late, Microsoft has been making a subtle but widespread play into the … more

Discover XDA: Discover Greater

We’ve all been there at some point in our XDA lives; we used to spend hours browsing over the … more

 View Poll Results: Would you Like a KitKat Launcher and Icon Pack?

YES!
 
9 Vote(s)
60.00%
NO!
 
6 Vote(s)
40.00%
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM[] [4.1.2] [V3] SlimBean [12-2-14]

16th February 2014, 06:21 AM |#31  
uchihasparky's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vancouver
Thanks Meter: 238
 
More
Cool BUG FOUND :eek:
Quote:
Originally Posted by SiqrCarnbon

V3! Here's new link!
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Byb...it?usp=sharing

I've tested this and found that Data, SMS, Phone features are unavailable. The only way to get them working is to go into settings>Wireless & Networks>Mobile Networks>Network Operators and then choose your Carrier name.

Hope that you can fix this bug.

In the mean time, maybe update the OP with information on how to fix this bug?

Thanks

Sparky
 
 
16th February 2014, 08:33 AM |#32  
SiqrCarnbon's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Center of the Earth
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
I can try I'm still very newbie to this so bear with me

Sent from my GT-P3110 using xda app-developers app
16th February 2014, 10:22 AM |#33  
Aman_Arora's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 833
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by uchihasparky

I've tested this and found that Data, SMS, Phone features are unavailable. The only way to get them working is to go into settings>Wireless & Networks>Mobile Networks>Network Operators and then choose your Carrier name.

Hope that you can fix this bug.

In the mean time, maybe update the OP with information on how to fix this bug?

Thanks

Sparky

Quote:
Originally Posted by SiqrCarnbon

I can try I'm still very newbie to this so bear with me

Sent from my GT-P3110 using xda app-developers app

I dont know what changes made nadd all but yes you cna do one thing try changing values in build.prop or adding it to ...actual y it willbe diffrent for diffrent people so cant say if it will work for everyone
16th February 2014, 10:31 AM |#34  
dhakalanil81@gmail.com's Avatar
Senior Member
london
Thanks Meter: 104
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aman_Arora

I dont know what changes made nadd all but yes you cna do one thing try changing values in build.prop or adding it to ...actual y it willbe diffrent for diffrent people so cant say if it will work for everyone

I fixed and made a new thread
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2650218
17th February 2014, 01:00 PM |#35  
SiqrCarnbon's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Center of the Earth
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
MODS Please Close this thread as new one created
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes