Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Xolo A600 Multi-Tasking Stopped

3rd February 2014, 03:50 PM |#1  
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 6
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
My Xolo A600 before rooting "multi tasking" was working.. even after rooting the device, It works fine but now from 3-4 days.. whenever I switch to different app, previous app gets close.

Multi Tasking is still working fine on Gmail + Whatsapp

Multi Tasking is NOT working on Operamini + games + otherapps (when switch to other apps)

PLEASE SOMEBODY HELP...
 
 
3rd February 2014, 04:18 PM |#2  
prasad12ka4's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 829
 
2,046 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prashantthemusicvirus

My Xolo A600 before rooting "multi tasking" was working.. even after rooting the device, It works fine but now from 3-4 days.. whenever I switch to different app, previous app gets close.

Multi Tasking is still working fine on Gmail + Whatsapp

Multi Tasking is NOT working on Operamini + games + otherapps (when switch to other apps)

PLEASE SOMEBODY HELP...

Try Factory Reset !!
11th February 2014, 02:05 AM |#3  
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 6
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by prasad12ka4

Try Factory Reset !!



Is "Factory Reset" going to hurt my phone.. Please tell me the effects
11th February 2014, 02:12 AM |#4  
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 6
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prashantthemusicvirus

Is "Factory Reset" going to hurt my phone.. Please tell me the effects

I did flashed CWM.. and after I tried to flash new ROMs.. but seems like my device did'nt like them.. Now am tryina work & create my Own.. Any advices ??
11th February 2014, 08:50 AM |#5  
prasad12ka4's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 829
 
2,046 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prashantthemusicvirus

Is "Factory Reset" going to hurt my phone.. Please tell me the effects

All your data will be created.
Data on the SD card wont be touched.
Backup your contacts and SMS
18th February 2014, 12:04 AM |#6  
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 6
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
I already did.. Thanks coz it works
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
a600
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes