How to Disable Data Encryption on Nexus 6

In late September, Google decided to step on NSA’s toes and turn on encryption by default in … more

DJI Phantom 2 Vision+ Review – XDA TV

The holidays will be here in no time, so why not start thinking about gifts now? Youll be ahead … more

Mozilla Ditches Google, Makes Yahoo Default Search Engine

Mozilla and Google have had a long-standing relationship of about 10 years. Google … more

Learn More About Linux with Linux Man Pages

Linux is quite a powerful and very configurable operating system. Thanks to some user-friendly … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Xolo A600 Multi-Tasking Stopped

OP Prashantthemusicvirus

3rd February 2014, 04:50 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 5
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
My Xolo A600 before rooting "multi tasking" was working.. even after rooting the device, It works fine but now from 3-4 days.. whenever I switch to different app, previous app gets close.

Multi Tasking is still working fine on Gmail + Whatsapp

Multi Tasking is NOT working on Operamini + games + otherapps (when switch to other apps)

PLEASE SOMEBODY HELP...
3rd February 2014, 05:18 PM   |  #2  
prasad12ka4's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 827
 
2,036 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prashantthemusicvirus

My Xolo A600 before rooting "multi tasking" was working.. even after rooting the device, It works fine but now from 3-4 days.. whenever I switch to different app, previous app gets close.

Multi Tasking is still working fine on Gmail + Whatsapp

Multi Tasking is NOT working on Operamini + games + otherapps (when switch to other apps)

PLEASE SOMEBODY HELP...

Try Factory Reset !!
11th February 2014, 03:05 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 5
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by prasad12ka4

Try Factory Reset !!



Is "Factory Reset" going to hurt my phone.. Please tell me the effects
11th February 2014, 03:12 AM   |  #4  
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 5
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prashantthemusicvirus

Is "Factory Reset" going to hurt my phone.. Please tell me the effects

I did flashed CWM.. and after I tried to flash new ROMs.. but seems like my device did'nt like them.. Now am tryina work & create my Own.. Any advices ??
11th February 2014, 09:50 AM   |  #5  
prasad12ka4's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 827
 
2,036 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prashantthemusicvirus

Is "Factory Reset" going to hurt my phone.. Please tell me the effects

All your data will be created.
Data on the SD card wont be touched.
Backup your contacts and SMS
18th February 2014, 01:04 AM   |  #6  
OP Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 5
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
I already did.. Thanks coz it works
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes