5,598,463 Members 46,294 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Xolo A600 Multi-Tasking Stopped

Tip us?
 
Prashantthemusicvirus
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 72
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Delhi
Unhappy [Q] Xolo A600 Multi-Tasking Stopped

My Xolo A600 before rooting "multi tasking" was working.. even after rooting the device, It works fine but now from 3-4 days.. whenever I switch to different app, previous app gets close.

Multi Tasking is still working fine on Gmail + Whatsapp

Multi Tasking is NOT working on Operamini + games + otherapps (when switch to other apps)

PLEASE SOMEBODY HELP...
 
prasad12ka4
Old
#2  
prasad12ka4's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 815
Posts: 2,035
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prashantthemusicvirus View Post
My Xolo A600 before rooting "multi tasking" was working.. even after rooting the device, It works fine but now from 3-4 days.. whenever I switch to different app, previous app gets close.

Multi Tasking is still working fine on Gmail + Whatsapp

Multi Tasking is NOT working on Operamini + games + otherapps (when switch to other apps)

PLEASE SOMEBODY HELP...
Try Factory Reset !!
 
Prashantthemusicvirus
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 72
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by prasad12ka4 View Post
Try Factory Reset !!


Is "Factory Reset" going to hurt my phone.. Please tell me the effects
 
Prashantthemusicvirus
Old
#4  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 72
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prashantthemusicvirus View Post
Is "Factory Reset" going to hurt my phone.. Please tell me the effects
I did flashed CWM.. and after I tried to flash new ROMs.. but seems like my device did'nt like them.. Now am tryina work & create my Own.. Any advices ??
 
prasad12ka4
Old
#5  
prasad12ka4's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 815
Posts: 2,035
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prashantthemusicvirus View Post
Is "Factory Reset" going to hurt my phone.. Please tell me the effects
All your data will be created.
Data on the SD card wont be touched.
Backup your contacts and SMS
 
Prashantthemusicvirus
Old
#6  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 72
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Delhi
I already did.. Thanks coz it works
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...