Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,804,462 Members 42,802 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Modem N7100XXUENA1

Tip us?
 
hirdimas
Old
#1  
hirdimas's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 32
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: denpasar
Default Modem N7100XXUENA1

Can anyone be kind upload modem only N7100XXUENA1 thank you

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
cyberboob
Old
#2  
cyberboob's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 386
Posts: 656
Join Date: Apr 2012
You can get it from this thread http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2044937
There are most of them... and I think that one is on pg 36.
If you need help, check the FAQ first for whatever ROM you're on. Then ask questions.
The Following User Says Thank You to cyberboob For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
hirdimas
Old
#3  
hirdimas's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 32
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: denpasar
Thanks mate..but I can't find it

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
cyberboob
Old
(Last edited by cyberboob; 13th February 2014 at 03:45 AM.)
#4  
cyberboob's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 386
Posts: 656
Join Date: Apr 2012
Isn't it this one http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=360
Modem Modem_CWM_N7100_XXUEMK1 extracted from prerooted N7100DDUENA1.

***Otherwise if you ask in that thread, I'm sure you will get more replies - as they are dedicated to getting all the modems there.
Good luck!
If you need help, check the FAQ first for whatever ROM you're on. Then ask questions.
 
hirdimas
Old
#5  
hirdimas's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 32
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: denpasar
Im looking XXUENA1

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
cyberboob
Old
#6  
cyberboob's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 386
Posts: 656
Join Date: Apr 2012
lol sorry, I must have been looking when I was tired. I believe Hurricane ROM and some others are going to be doing an update to that soon, so you should be able to get one soon... but in that modem thread you can still ask as they like to get all the modems, so somebody there can get you one.

**Alternatively, you can get a full N7100XXUENA1 ROM HERE....and just extract the modem from it.
If you need help, check the FAQ first for whatever ROM you're on. Then ask questions.
The Following User Says Thank You to cyberboob For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
nitol
Old
(Last edited by nitol; 14th February 2014 at 10:12 PM.)
#7  
nitol's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3,337
Posts: 3,763
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: dhaka
Quote:
Originally Posted by hirdimas View Post
Im looking XXUENA1

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Why don't you try Hurricane Modem Changer tool? It has the modem you looking for. Here is the link
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2634647
Regards.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
NiToL mArUf
Using GT P-1000
HTC HD with GB 2.37
Galaxy Note2
Galaxy Tab 3
The Following User Says Thank You to nitol For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
geekynoob
Old
#8  
geekynoob's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2,304
Posts: 3,082
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: New Delhi

 
DONATE TO ME
http://www.mediafire.com/?k8jt96ne5j7dd14

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 12:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:20 PM ----------

Check if it works
Its a flashable zip NA1 modem

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Give a Chance to a New Developer..!! Xda is just not about Fanboyism..
It's about encouraging a person who is investing his/her time and resources for you.. For FREE..!!
 
hirdimas
Old
#9  
hirdimas's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 32
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: denpasar
Big thanks for all of you guys :thumbup:

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
cyberboob
Old
#10  
cyberboob's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 386
Posts: 656
Join Date: Apr 2012
Let everyone know if you got what you were looking for - so this can be closed/solved.
If you need help, check the FAQ first for whatever ROM you're on. Then ask questions.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes