Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Working SimToolKit(STK)

11th January 2014, 04:15 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Hi Guys.

Am just wondering has anyone gotten the LG Optimus G Pro with a working Sim ToolKit/ STK.APK.

I have the F240L model running LG G2V5 custom, it and the original firmware that came with phone(V10V) dont have a working STK.

It doesnt even show up on the apps menu, but i can see its running through the SETTINGS-->APPS-->ALL RUNNING APPS.

If you do have a working one. What model are you using and are you on official or custom firmware.

I need this as in my country the operators use this t offer special features.

Thanks.
 
 
17th February 2014, 10:23 PM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Same thing happen to my phone. Stk.apk will not work outside korea unless modefied it.
Last edited by yawako; 17th February 2014 at 10:43 PM.
18th February 2014, 02:19 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 102
 
423 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
My Sim tool kit works perfectly ...using at&t e980 outside of US , unlocked, stock 4.1.2 10k rom

Sent from my LG-E980 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes