FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Arghhhh!Nova launcher

531 posts
Thanks Meter: 57
 
By androidflea, Senior Member on 17th February 2014, 12:06 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
17th February 2014, 03:04 PM |#11  
rotaryboy's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Indiana
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
I've used Nova for a few years on a several devices and haven't seen this. I'm curious, have you tried changing your home button action in Nova to "none". Try that and see what happens. Also if you switch back to touchwiz does home button pull recent apps as well?
The Following User Says Thank You to rotaryboy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
17th February 2014, 06:45 PM |#12  
androidflea's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Oh my god!
Oh my god!
Oh my god!
I am officially an idiot
Rotaryboy thank you for correcting my stupidity.

Home button was set to preview.

What a total and utter **** I am.

I've only used android from the beginning, and consider myself an expert in the field, lol

As homer says ,dooooooh!

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
18th February 2014, 07:25 PM |#13  
androidflea's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Update!
It's now stated doing it again, and have checked nova settings, home button is set correctly!
So annoyed at seeing this happenn again.

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes