FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

[Q] I Have HTC ONE-S Dual Sim ROM very urgent need

4 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By ciriney, Junior Member on 17th February 2014, 12:04 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi.
I have HTC ONE-S Dual Sim ROM very urgent need
device's features is as follows

CPU: ARM cortex-A9
cores: 1
GPU Renderer: PowerVR SGX 531
Model: Z520e (android_2xgb2)
board: android_2xgb2
Display:ALPS.GB2.MP.V2.4
Hardvare:mt6575
Android vers:2.3.7
Kernel Arch:armv7l
Kernel vers:2.6.35.7 (eng.linux-build1.1348327827)
Screen:480×854 240dpi
Total ram: 229MB
Avail.RAM:36 MB
İnternal Strog:0,18GB
Root: yes
MPU3000 gyroscope sensor
AMI304 Orien..Sensör
AMI304-3axis magnetic fiel sensör
Anaband sürümü MAUI.11AMD.W11.50.SP.V16,2012/06/18 16:51

The device is dual sim card. working stable enough for me. Please do not chinese

I'm glad you could describe step by step
Tahanks...
 
 
17th February 2014, 08:45 PM |#2  
cmlusco's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Michigan City, IN
Thanks Meter: 937
 
Donate to Me
More
Was there a question in there somewhere i missed?
17th February 2014, 10:46 PM |#3  
Senior Member
New York
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
This Forum is for the Verizon version of the HTC One, NOT for the HTC-S.
18th February 2014, 01:10 PM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmlusco

Was there a question in there somewhere i missed?

I want actual HTC ONE-S Dual Sim ROM
18th February 2014, 01:23 PM |#5  
dottat's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag york, pa
Thanks Meter: 2,569
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ciriney

I want actual HTC ONE-S Dual Sim ROM

Go to a site like swappa. No one here is going to help you.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
18th February 2014, 06:18 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dottat

Go to a site like swappa. No one here is going to help you.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Why No one here is going to help me?
Why do not tell me that a manager. You Say.
18th February 2014, 06:31 PM |#7  
orangekid's Avatar
Senior Moderator / Moderator Committee / Bacon Enthusiast
Thanks Meter: 4,647
 
More
Moved to the HTC One S forum.

I have no idea if your dual SIM version works the same as the international or tmobile versions, but you need to read up on this forum to find out.

Possibly some of these ROMs might work.
18th February 2014, 06:31 PM |#8  
brholt6's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Olathe
Thanks Meter: 243
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ciriney

Why No one here is going to help me?
Why do not tell me that a manager. You Say.

This section is for the Verizon HTC One in the States. It's not that no one here is willing to help, it's just that no one here will probably be able to help.

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using Tapatalk
18th February 2014, 07:10 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 99
 
More
I'm pretty sure there is no such thing as a dual-SIM HTC One S, especially not a Z520e (otherwise known as S4). What you have is probably some sort of knock-off. How many buttons does it have at the bottom of the phone?
Last edited by Brushstroke; 18th February 2014 at 07:14 PM.
20th February 2014, 03:43 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 123
 
More
Yeah. That sounds like a knock off to me. Also the specs of ram and cpu don't match any known version of the One S I could find.

Sent from my HTC One S using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes