Unofficial Android 4.4 Lands on Three Mediatek Devices

For the last few years, devices with MTK systems-on-chip haven’t received much … more

MultiImagePicker Library for Multiple Image Selection

App developmentcan be done in more than a handful of ways. You can write every single … more

Shoot Troubles, Not Users w/ Alex Boag-Munroe – XDA:DevCon 2014

In presenting the various sessions from XDA:DevCon 2014, weve mainly … more

Oppo Releases ColorOS for the Find 5… Poorly

Almost every OEM has taken the liberty of creating its own incarnation of the Android OS. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] I Have HTC ONE-S Dual Sim ROM very urgent need

OP ciriney

17th February 2014, 01:04 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Hi.
I have HTC ONE-S Dual Sim ROM very urgent need
device's features is as follows

CPU: ARM cortex-A9
cores: 1
GPU Renderer: PowerVR SGX 531
Model: Z520e (android_2xgb2)
board: android_2xgb2
Display:ALPS.GB2.MP.V2.4
Hardvare:mt6575
Android vers:2.3.7
Kernel Arch:armv7l
Kernel vers:2.6.35.7 (eng.linux-build1.1348327827)
Screen:480×854 240dpi
Total ram: 229MB
Avail.RAM:36 MB
İnternal Strog:0,18GB
Root: yes
MPU3000 gyroscope sensor
AMI304 Orien..Sensör
AMI304-3axis magnetic fiel sensör
Anaband sürümü MAUI.11AMD.W11.50.SP.V16,2012/06/18 16:51

The device is dual sim card. working stable enough for me. Please do not chinese

I'm glad you could describe step by step
Tahanks...
17th February 2014, 09:45 PM   |  #2  
cmlusco's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Michigan City, IN
Thanks Meter: 932
 
3,146 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
Was there a question in there somewhere i missed?
17th February 2014, 11:46 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
New York
Thanks Meter: 27
 
289 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
This Forum is for the Verizon version of the HTC One, NOT for the HTC-S.
18th February 2014, 02:10 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmlusco

Was there a question in there somewhere i missed?

I want actual HTC ONE-S Dual Sim ROM
18th February 2014, 02:23 PM   |  #5  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag york, pa
Thanks Meter: 1,436
 
3,281 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ciriney

I want actual HTC ONE-S Dual Sim ROM

Go to a site like swappa. No one here is going to help you.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
18th February 2014, 07:18 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by dottat

Go to a site like swappa. No one here is going to help you.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Why No one here is going to help me?
Why do not tell me that a manager. You Say.
18th February 2014, 07:31 PM   |  #7  
orangekid's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter: 3,197
 
10,377 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Moved to the HTC One S forum.

I have no idea if your dual SIM version works the same as the international or tmobile versions, but you need to read up on this forum to find out.

Possibly some of these ROMs might work.
18th February 2014, 07:31 PM   |  #8  
brholt6's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Olathe
Thanks Meter: 190
 
678 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ciriney

Why No one here is going to help me?
Why do not tell me that a manager. You Say.

This section is for the Verizon HTC One in the States. It's not that no one here is willing to help, it's just that no one here will probably be able to help.

Sent from my HTC6500LVW using Tapatalk
18th February 2014, 08:10 PM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 98
 
385 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
I'm pretty sure there is no such thing as a dual-SIM HTC One S, especially not a Z520e (otherwise known as S4). What you have is probably some sort of knock-off. How many buttons does it have at the bottom of the phone?
Last edited by Brushstroke; 18th February 2014 at 08:14 PM.
20th February 2014, 04:43 AM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 97
 
879 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Yeah. That sounds like a knock off to me. Also the specs of ram and cpu don't match any known version of the One S I could find.

Sent from my HTC One S using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes