FORUMS

Which IM Client on Android is best?

With so many different messengers to choose from, it can be tough to find the best one for you and … more

Android Factory Reset Security Flaw and More – XDA TV

Nvidia is releasing a 500Gb SHIELD TV Pro! That and much more news is … more

Android M Code Name: Macadamia Nut Cookie

While the official name for the latest iteration of Android has yet to be revealed, the code … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (May 17 – 23)

Another week, another recap. The Sunday tradition marches on this week with a fresh … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Vertical lines in camera

19th February 2014, 08:05 PM |#11  
xTee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pierre118

MK2, no vertical lines.

i cant downgrade
 
 
19th February 2014, 08:09 PM |#12  
Pierre118's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Hague
Thanks Meter: 177
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xTee

i cant downgrade

I know, i'm really sorry

---------- Post added at 09:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:07 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by xTee

I want to install N9005XXUDMK2_N9005ITVDMK2 4.3 but i read that i can't downgrade.

With nighbours router dosent make this lines, but with my router (same model as nighbours, but i use DD-WRT firmware) it does. :/

So the problem is in your router, not the phone
19th February 2014, 08:10 PM |#13  
xTee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pierre118

I know, i'm really sorry

Dunno what is the next update after MK2, maybe the includes the fix.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pierre118

I know, i'm really sorry

---------- Post added at 09:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:07 PM ----------



So the problem is in your router, not the phone

tested with many routers. same problem after some seconds
19th February 2014, 08:13 PM |#14  
Pierre118's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Hague
Thanks Meter: 177
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xTee

Dunno what is the next update after MK2, maybe the includes the fix.


tested with many routers. same problem after some seconds

And, when you disable WiFi on your phone? Still the same?
The Following User Says Thank You to Pierre118 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th February 2014, 08:17 PM |#15  
xTee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pierre118

And, when you disable WiFi on your phone? Still the same?

yes. when is disabled, appear 2-3 lines in 20-30 sec. I unchecked Scanning always available in wifi advanced settings and now the lines don't appear when the wifi is off.

Reading your post and other posts makes me to keep my Note 3 and wait for a fix. I always thought is a hardware problem because i tested with UENA7 and UENB3.
19th February 2014, 08:22 PM |#16  
Pierre118's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Hague
Thanks Meter: 177
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xTee

yes. when is disabled, appear 2-3 lines in 20-30 sec. I unchecked Scanning always available in wifi advanced settings and now the lines don't appear when the wifi is off.

Reading your post and other posts makes me to keep my Note 3 and wait for a fix. I always thought is a hardware problem because i tested with UENA7 and UENB3.

Good luck!
The Following User Says Thank You to Pierre118 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2014, 10:45 AM |#17  
xTee's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pierre118

Good luck!

I see the modem of mk2 is mj7. I know that the modem is for network and wifi. Do you know if i can flash 4.3 baseband?
20th February 2014, 11:27 AM |#18  
Pierre118's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Hague
Thanks Meter: 177
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xTee

I see the modem of mk2 is mj7. I know that the modem is for network and wifi. Do you know if i can flash 4.3 baseband?

I don't think that is possible, but i'm not sure about that.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank