Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,743,150 Members 43,890 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Lidroid toggles?

Tip us?
 
vinlan
Old
#1  
vinlan's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 6
Join Date: Aug 2013
Default Lidroid toggles?

Can anyone introduce the lidroid toggles in the stock rom?
Sorry for my bad English

Sent from my GT-S6500 using xda app-developers app
 
bleached
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 261
Posts: 325
Join Date: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinlan View Post
Can anyone introduce the lidroid toggles in the stock rom?
Sorry for my bad English

Sent from my GT-S6500 using xda app-developers app
I could do it, but I'm out of time right now. Will see when I can.
 
vinlan
Old
#3  
vinlan's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 6
Join Date: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by bleached View Post
I could do it, but I'm out of time right now. Will see when I can.
thanks, you could implement it in your rom, it would be a good thing
 
Dekill93
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 137
Posts: 107
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Madiun
i have mod 15 lidroid toggle on my stock rom DXMH1 ..
check my picture

feel free push thanks
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20140307-160542.png
Views:	105
Size:	23.1 KB
ID:	2617988  
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Dekill93 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
abhishekr700
Old
#5  
abhishekr700's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 138
Posts: 415
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinlan View Post
Can anyone introduce the lidroid toggles in the stock rom?
Sorry for my bad English

Sent from my GT-S6500 using xda app-developers app
you want lidroid toggles
there are thousand of guides available

Press Thanks If I Helped !!

 

DEVICE : SAMSUNG GALAXY Y [GT-S5360]
CURRENT ROM : REINCARNATION CM7.2
ROMS TESTED : JELLYBLAST V3 , NEMESIS ONE , CYANOGENMOD 9 , PUREKAT 2.0 , EVOLUTION X4 , HYPERION 8 GMREINCARNATION CM7.2
ROMS TO BE TESTED : JELLYNOID ,
SCRIPTS TESTED/USING : V6 SUPERCHARGER BLACKDOG EDITION , RT-MIXMANAGER,KICKASS KERNALISER
KERNELS TESTED : HELLS FUSION #50 , KURO KERNEL , BLACKREACTOR V5 , WHITEXP KERNEL
The Following User Says Thank You to abhishekr700 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
vinlan
Old
#6  
vinlan's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 6
Join Date: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dekill93 View Post
i have mod 15 lidroid toggle on my stock rom DXMH1 ..
check my picture

feel free push thanks
you can upload your systemUi.apk? please
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to vinlan For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Dekill93
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 137
Posts: 107
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Madiun
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinlan View Post
you can upload your systemUi.apk? please
You must wear a deodex rom ... how to install via CWM ... if after installing the letters into large, try to go to settings-developer options-font size ... and I think it runs in Stock DXMH1 deodex rom .. do not forget to backup

SystemUI : https://www.dropbox.com/s/rjxdhfiocd...ngs-Widget.zip


please press thanks if this helped you
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to Dekill93 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ahmedadd
Old
#8  
ahmedadd's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 98
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: cairo
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dekill93 View Post
You must wear a deodex rom ... how to install via CWM ... if after installing the letters into large, try to go to settings-developer options-font size ... and I think it runs in Stock DXMH1 deodex rom .. do not forget to backup

SystemUI : https://www.dropbox.com/s/rjxdhfiocd...ngs-Widget.zip


please press thanks if this helped you
Why the status bar icons in My screen shot is different than you
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20140312-014350.png
Views:	65
Size:	19.7 KB
ID:	2625874  
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ahmedadd For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Dekill93
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 137
Posts: 107
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Madiun
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmedadd View Post
Why the status bar icons in My screen shot is different than you
I'm sorry .. I think it my new lidroid ... try with this

update : https://www.dropbox.com/s/ik6tp1x1is...idroid-res.apk

push to system / framework set permissions rw-r-r and reboot


Press Thanks If I Helped
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Dekill93 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ahmedadd
Old
#10  
ahmedadd's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 98
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: cairo
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dekill93 View Post
I'm sorry .. I think it my new lidroid ... try with this

update : https://www.dropbox.com/s/ik6tp1x1is...idroid-res.apk

push to system / framework set permissions rw-r-r and reboot


Press Thanks If I Helped
thanks it's working.
I see in your thread in the development that the links are broken.
if it's. easy can you mod the stock TWlauncher to be looked like the newest TWlauncher if you can

The Following User Says Thank You to ahmedadd For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes