5,598,086 Members 41,453 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

installing RUU and ...

Tip us?
 
Muneeb Saeed
Old
#31  
Muneeb Saeed's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 213
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Hafizabad
Dont doo it all the time flash ot only once then you can flash any custom rom you like

Sent from my HTC_Amaze_4G using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Muneeb Saeed For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
chevycowboyusa
Old
#32  
chevycowboyusa's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2689
Posts: 2,173
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Victorville, Ca

 
DONATE TO ME
Go to the guide to upgrading from gingerbread to ics for your specific device. Asian/unbranded/T-Mobile. Follow the guide and see if that helps.

Sent from my HTC Amaze 4G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Viper Amaze thread http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2198480

ViperAmaze Dev



<-- If I've helped you, Click on that little THANKS button over yonder!

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to chevycowboyusa For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
thelordofkings97
Old
(Last edited by thelordofkings97; 18th February 2014 at 02:56 PM.)
#33  
thelordofkings97's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 53
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: karaj
Quote:
Originally Posted by chevycowboyusa View Post
Go to the guide to upgrading from gingerbread to ics for your specific device. Asian/unbranded/T-Mobile. Follow the guide and see if that helps.

Sent from my HTC Amaze 4G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
How can I find out its model? and i had wifi problem (it disconnect and connect rapidly) only on custom roms !

Sent from my HTC_Amaze_4G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
Muneeb Saeed
Old
#34  
Muneeb Saeed's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 213
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Hafizabad
Well you bought it in iran so its asian.

Sent from my HTC_Amaze_4G using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Muneeb Saeed For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
thelordofkings97
Old
#35  
thelordofkings97's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 53
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: karaj
sir I don't have wifi problem when the usb cable is connected !!
 
Muneeb Saeed
Old
#36  
Muneeb Saeed's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 213
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Hafizabad
Ok flash ARHD for two days and tell me how the wifi goes.

Sent from my HTC_Amaze_4G using Tapatalk
Tags
amaze, boatloader, problem, unlocked, wifi
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes