FORUMS

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

Sunday Debate: Which Factors Caused HTC’s Woes?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on HTC’s situation. Come with your … more

installing RUU and ...

53 posts
Thanks Meter: 14
 
By thelordofkings97, Member on 3rd February 2014, 06:59 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
16th February 2014, 03:26 PM |#31  
Muneeb Saeed's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hafizabad
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
Dont doo it all the time flash ot only once then you can flash any custom rom you like

Sent from my HTC_Amaze_4G using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Muneeb Saeed For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
17th February 2014, 02:16 AM |#32  
chevycowboyusa's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Victorville, Ca
Thanks Meter: 2,932
 
Donate to Me
More
Go to the guide to upgrading from gingerbread to ics for your specific device. Asian/unbranded/T-Mobile. Follow the guide and see if that helps.

Sent from my HTC Amaze 4G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to chevycowboyusa For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th February 2014, 08:11 PM |#33  
thelordofkings97's Avatar
OP Member
Flag karaj
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chevycowboyusa

Go to the guide to upgrading from gingerbread to ics for your specific device. Asian/unbranded/T-Mobile. Follow the guide and see if that helps.

Sent from my HTC Amaze 4G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

How can I find out its model? and i had wifi problem (it disconnect and connect rapidly) only on custom roms !

Sent from my HTC_Amaze_4G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Last edited by thelordofkings97; 18th February 2014 at 02:56 PM.
18th February 2014, 11:15 PM |#34  
Muneeb Saeed's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hafizabad
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
Well you bought it in iran so its asian.

Sent from my HTC_Amaze_4G using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Muneeb Saeed For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2014, 07:05 PM |#35  
thelordofkings97's Avatar
OP Member
Flag karaj
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
sir I don't have wifi problem when the usb cable is connected !!
20th February 2014, 11:23 PM |#36  
Muneeb Saeed's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hafizabad
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
Ok flash ARHD for two days and tell me how the wifi goes.

Sent from my HTC_Amaze_4G using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
amaze, boatloader, problem, unlocked, wifi
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes