Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

Change score in game...?

OP slobo2712

20th February 2014, 09:12 PM   |  #1  
slobo2712's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Banja Luka
Thanks Meter: 111
 
579 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Does abybody know how to change score in one game?For example there is alredy bug in that game so when you starting to play you starting with 9000 gold not with 0.So i want to change that 9000 to 20000?Tnx in advance

Sent from my HTCSensation using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
20th February 2014, 10:53 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Geelong
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slobo2712

Does abybody know how to change score in one game?For example there is alredy bug in that game so when you starting to play you starting with 9000 gold not with 0.So i want to change that 9000 to 20000?Tnx in advance

Sent from my HTCSensation using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

What game are you talking about?
20th February 2014, 11:04 PM   |  #3  
slobo2712's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Banja Luka
Thanks Meter: 111
 
579 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...y+bee+kingdoms

And i can send someone who know apk file...

Sent from my HTCSensation using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
20th February 2014, 11:19 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Flag Geelong
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
As this is a beta version there will still be bugs, i would suggest waiting until a full release is available, if this bug is causing you problems I would suggest you contact the developers and see if they can give you a solution. Also make sure the game is fully up to date.
20th February 2014, 11:30 PM   |  #5  
slobo2712's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Banja Luka
Thanks Meter: 111
 
579 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
You didnt undestand me i want to hack this game i want to change that number to have best score... I believe its something about smalis but I know nothing abt that....

Sent from my HTCSensation using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to slobo2712 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st February 2014, 12:26 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Flag Geelong
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
You could use an app called Game Killer which allows you to modify the game code but you need a rooted device and need to know what your looking for in the game code.
21st February 2014, 04:28 AM   |  #7  
diestarbucks's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Greensboro
Thanks Meter: 4,237
 
3,275 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
Why don't you just try getting better at the game, instead of trying to cheat at something that is so meaningless in life?

Just my 2 cents...

/closing because someone will most likely mention cheaty things that are not allowed on XDA

The Following User Says Thank You to diestarbucks For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes