Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,770,988 Members 45,319 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Change score in game...?

Tip us?
 
slobo2712
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 104
Posts: 515
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Serb Republic,Banja Luka
Default Change score in game...?

Does abybody know how to change score in one game?For example there is alredy bug in that game so when you starting to play you starting with 9000 gold not with 0.So i want to change that 9000 to 20000?Tnx in advance

Sent from my HTCSensation using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
DEVICE - HTC Sensation
ROM - JB Sense 5 ViperS
 
Skatie
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Geelong
Quote:
Originally Posted by slobo2712 View Post
Does abybody know how to change score in one game?For example there is alredy bug in that game so when you starting to play you starting with 9000 gold not with 0.So i want to change that 9000 to 20000?Tnx in advance

Sent from my HTCSensation using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
What game are you talking about?
 
slobo2712
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 104
Posts: 515
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Serb Republic,Banja Luka
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...y+bee+kingdoms

And i can send someone who know apk file...

Sent from my HTCSensation using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
DEVICE - HTC Sensation
ROM - JB Sense 5 ViperS
 
Skatie
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Geelong
As this is a beta version there will still be bugs, i would suggest waiting until a full release is available, if this bug is causing you problems I would suggest you contact the developers and see if they can give you a solution. Also make sure the game is fully up to date.
 
slobo2712
Old
#5  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 104
Posts: 515
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Serb Republic,Banja Luka
You didnt undestand me i want to hack this game i want to change that number to have best score... I believe its something about smalis but I know nothing abt that....

Sent from my HTCSensation using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
DEVICE - HTC Sensation
ROM - JB Sense 5 ViperS
The Following User Says Thank You to slobo2712 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Skatie
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Geelong
You could use an app called Game Killer which allows you to modify the game code but you need a rooted device and need to know what your looking for in the game code.
 
diestarbucks
Old
#7  
diestarbucks's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter 4150
Posts: 3,195
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Greensboro
Why don't you just try getting better at the game, instead of trying to cheat at something that is so meaningless in life?

Just my 2 cents...

/closing because someone will most likely mention cheaty things that are not allowed on XDA

The Following User Says Thank You to diestarbucks For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes