S-View Clocks for Note 4

Do you want a classy clock for your classy S-View cover? XDA Recognized Themersibinnhas provided us very … more

1% Battery Mod Themes for M8 Lollipop

If you have the battery-themer mod “1% battery”, this collection fromXDA Recognized Themer … more

No Timeline for Wi-Fi Direct Vulnerability , Says Google

CoreSecurity and Google have an ongoing dispute over the nature of a Wi-Fi Direct … more

Android Is the First Mobile OS to Ship 1 Billion Devices In a Year

Another milestone for Android! According to Strategy Analytics’ … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Why did my CM11 update give me the "not authorized software" screen?

OP fbarcenas

21st February 2014, 04:11 PM   |  #11  
jd1639's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Minnetonka, MN
Thanks Meter: 4,141
 
11,736 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by fbarcenas

How can you tell? My baseband says i337ucuamdl.

Sent from my SGH-I337 using Tapatalk

You're on mdl firmware look at the last 3 characters of your baseband, also, what's your build number?

Sent from my Nexus 5
21st February 2014, 04:14 PM   |  #12  
fbarcenas's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
Thanks Meter: 67
 
261 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
+
Quote:
Originally Posted by jd1639

You're on mdl firmware look at the last 3 characters of your baseband, also, what's your build number?

Sent from my Nexus 5

KOT49H build

I'm not on mk2 nor mf3. Is that good?

Sent from my SGH-I337 using Tapatalk
Last edited by fbarcenas; 21st February 2014 at 04:18 PM.
21st February 2014, 04:37 PM   |  #13  
jd1639's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Minnetonka, MN
Thanks Meter: 4,141
 
11,736 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by fbarcenas

+

KOT49H build

I'm not on mk2 nor mf3. Is that good?

Sent from my SGH-I337 using Tapatalk

That's good because you can use a custom recovery and flash cm roms. You can't do that on mf3 and mk2

Sent from my Nexus 5
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes