5,597,762 Members 36,464 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
Announcement from jerryfan2000: A stable solution to do scroll to top or bottom on anything scrollable

[4.0+]OneClick Scroll v1.1.0 - one touch to scroll to top/bottom of anything scrollable

Tip us?
 
Dhiraj
Old
#41  
Dhiraj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 245
Posts: 2,035
Join Date: Dec 2010
Does not work over any apps ,touch to vibrate only over this apps itself.Full of bugs.
 
jerryfan2000
Old
#42  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 417
Posts: 270
Join Date: Jun 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dhiraj View Post
Does not work over any apps ,touch to vibrate only over this apps itself.Full of bugs.
Hi,
Is your device properly rooted? When you launch my app, did you get warning dialog saying root required?
 
scottjamesstein
Old
#43  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 5
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Charleston
Default I don't have enough thumbs!

Great little app! Really simple and it works perfectly on both my N7 2013 and N5. I can't even begin to count the number of times I could have used this app over the last 5 years; it should have been a feature of Android from the beginning. Thanks for the great work and for the time you will be saving me.
 
Dhiraj
Old
#44  
Dhiraj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 245
Posts: 2,035
Join Date: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by jerryfan2000 View Post
Hi,
Is your device properly rooted? When you launch my app, did you get warning dialog saying root required?
Yes.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1392048162810.jpg
Views:	71
Size:	72.0 KB
ID:	2571131  
 
jerryfan2000
Old
#45  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 417
Posts: 270
Join Date: Jun 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dhiraj View Post
Yes.
I think your device has selinux enforced. You need to set it to permissive.
 
dimm0k
Old
#46  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 175
Join Date: Jan 2014
holy crap! this one probably one of the biggest gripes I've had with touch devices coming from a BlackBerry... thanks for this!
 
dimm0k
Old
#47  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 175
Join Date: Jan 2014
is it possible to have this app take up only the notification area or the notification tray, but not both? would actually prefer it just being in the notification area and not the tray...

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes