Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] how can I replicate this setup?

OP jack_slapped

11th February 2014, 02:45 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
How can I accomplish this setup? I'm pretty sure it's paranoid android because it looks as if its in tablet mode, but I'm stumped on everything else. Maybe UCCW? Idk but i really want to know. Any help greatly appreciated.

sent from my big toe
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1392083050038.jpg
Views:	1876
Size:	107.1 KB
ID:	2572009  
22nd February 2014, 01:22 AM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
No body has any ideas? Maybe everyone else doesn't think it's as lovely as I do. Maybe I should try the general android forum?
22nd February 2014, 07:37 PM   |  #3  
DeadlySin9's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 651
 
1,307 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Donate to Me
More
http://mycolorscreen.com/2013/05/01/bar-none/

Found it by doing image search and typing android.
Not the easiest to find, but you gotta be creative in searches sometimes :thumbup:
If you want to change DPI you can use the App Settings or other xposed modules if you're not able to run PA anyways

Sent from Black
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes