Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,742,696 Members 37,162 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] how can I replicate this setup?

Tip us?
 
jack_slapped
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jan 2009
Default [Q] how can I replicate this setup?

How can I accomplish this setup? I'm pretty sure it's paranoid android because it looks as if its in tablet mode, but I'm stumped on everything else. Maybe UCCW? Idk but i really want to know. Any help greatly appreciated.

sent from my big toe
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1392083050038.jpg
Views:	1876
Size:	107.1 KB
ID:	2572009  
 
jack_slapped
Old
#2  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 101
Join Date: Jan 2009
No body has any ideas? Maybe everyone else doesn't think it's as lovely as I do. Maybe I should try the general android forum?
 
DeadlySin9
Old
#3  
DeadlySin9's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 588
Posts: 1,207
Join Date: Sep 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
http://mycolorscreen.com/2013/05/01/bar-none/

Found it by doing image search and typing android.
Not the easiest to find, but you gotta be creative in searches sometimes :thumbup:
If you want to change DPI you can use the App Settings or other xposed modules if you're not able to run PA anyways

Sent from Black
Current Device: ATT Samsung Galaxy S4 (i337)

Past Devices:
Droid Bionic (GSM Hacked)
HTC Inspire 4G (Desire HD)
Nexus One
Motorola Backflip
HTC Dev Phone 1 (Dream/G1)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes