KDZ of Android 5.0.1 Captured for T-Mobile LG G3

T-Mobile US is yet to release the 20B Lollipop build for the LG G3. Luckily enough, you … more

Build Custom Stock Kernel with Linaro GCC 4.9.1

With this guide for Sony devices, you will learn how to build a kernel using the Linaro … more

What’s Your Biggest Reason for Not Owning an iPhone?

With XDA being a community of Android enthusiasts, it is not uncommon to see … more

“New Kernel” for OnePlus One

If you are hungry for a new kernel on your OnePlus One, XDA Senior Member jgcaap‘s … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Gravity box

20th February 2014, 07:36 AM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
I installed xposed installer. Downloaded the framework. Rebooted it. Download gravity box (jb) and rebooted it. But every time i open gravity box it says " gravity box system framework not responding"

Sent from my Micromax A116i using xda app-developers app
20th February 2014, 11:14 AM |#2  
WalkerBales's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 454
 
1,065 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by freakydev8

I installed xposed installer. Downloaded the framework. Rebooted it. Download gravity box (jb) and rebooted it. But every time i open gravity box it says " gravity box system framework not responding"

Sent from my Micromax A116i using xda app-developers app

Which ROM are u using ??

Sent from my Micromax A116 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
20th February 2014, 11:16 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Stock rom 4.2

Sent from my Micromax A116i using xda app-developers app
20th February 2014, 12:21 PM |#4  
WalkerBales's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 454
 
1,065 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by freakydev8

Stock rom 4.2

Sent from my Micromax A116i using xda app-developers app

Stock ROM does not support it... You can use SuperLumialDad ROM by @cmahendra !! Gravity Box works perfectly in his ROM...

Sent from my SGT 7 running Omni ROM Official Kitkat Nightlies
The Following User Says Thank You to WalkerBales For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2014, 06:49 PM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
I managed to install gravity box. It's working fine on stock rom.

Sent from my Micromax A116i using xda app-developers app
22nd February 2014, 09:53 AM |#6  
WalkerBales's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 454
 
1,065 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by freakydev8

I managed to install gravity box. It's working fine on stock rom.

Sent from my Micromax A116i using xda app-developers app

Great !!
22nd February 2014, 10:33 AM |#7  
DG|Buu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Erode
Thanks Meter: 366
 
291 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Donate to Me
More
But In StockRom...It Works...
22nd February 2014, 05:47 PM |#8  
WalkerBales's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 454
 
1,065 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dhogai vannan

But In StockRom...It Works...

But in my case, it didn't !!

Sent from my SGT 7 running Omni ROM Official Kitkat Nightlies
23rd February 2014, 04:37 AM |#9  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Weird

Sent from my Micromax A116i using xda app-developers app
23rd February 2014, 01:33 PM |#10  
WalkerBales's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 454
 
1,065 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by freakydev8

Weird

Sent from my Micromax A116i using xda app-developers app

Yes it is !! But it works perfectly in SLD v1.5 ROM....

Sent from my SGT 7 running Omni ROM Official Kitkat Nightlies

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes