Post Reply

[Q] Wifi network vanished after factory reset

OP hippoRonald

23rd February 2014, 10:12 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
After installing CM rom my home network no longer appears, I flashed back to stock but I still doesn't appear.

I've flashed and reflashed the thing so many times now I've completely lost track of what I am supposed to be doing.

I am on 4.4.2
kernal version 3.0.31-blackhawk+nik@nik-KVM
flashed the latest 4.4.2 GAPS

And nothing, I've been on this now for two days straight but have nowhere else to go.

Thanks to anyone who can help

P.s I would post this on the CM development thread but I havent posted 10 times yet
23rd February 2014, 10:26 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Try this? http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=50411229
The Following User Says Thank You to sb719 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd February 2014, 11:20 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by sb719

Try this? http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=50411229

My oh my you've made someone very happy indeed. That must have been it because even when I went back to stock it was still NA stock and not my original EU firmware, which is why it only worked the very first time fresh outta the box.

Wow I can't thank you enough!

Mega Ta!
The Following User Says Thank You to hippoRonald For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th February 2014, 12:12 AM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by hippoRonald

My oh my you've made someone very happy indeed. That must have been it because even when I went back to stock it was still NA stock and not my original EU firmware, which is why it only worked the very first time fresh outta the box.

Wow I can't thank you enough!

Mega Ta!

Glad I remembered reading that.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Tab 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank