Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Got NAE ?

OP joej191

23rd February 2014, 03:41 AM   |  #1  
joej191's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cal
Thanks Meter: 73
 
236 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
If you're planning to/already have update your moden to NAE,

What Rom are you using and why?



{{{My 1st Post}}}}
23rd February 2014, 04:03 AM   |  #2  
ROMANTiC KiD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 208
 
663 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
I feel like this thread will be locked any time soon.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
24th February 2014, 01:48 AM   |  #3  
joej191's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cal
Thanks Meter: 73
 
236 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
My "NAE" is looking nice

Sent from my SPH-L720 using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393202870344.jpg
Views:	30
Size:	84.4 KB
ID:	2597143  
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes