5,605,904 Members 47,269 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] MAHDI-ROM 4.4.2 for GEEHRC

Tip us?
 
ThatKawaiiGuy
Old
#31  
ThatKawaiiGuy's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 820
Posts: 1,112
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Miami

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by luenboy View Post
thu feb 20 19:41:42 pst 2014
Weird. Did you dirty flash?

Sent from my LG-gee using Tapatalk

Sprint LG Optimus G
HTC EVO 4G
LG Optimus S
 
luenboy
Old
#32  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 47
Join Date: Oct 2011
Default re

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThatKawaiiGuy View Post
Weird. Did you dirty flash?

Sent from my LG-gee using Tapatalk
i dont know coz i got it from my cousin..should i wipe everything before flashing?im using f180k variant
 
ThatKawaiiGuy
Old
#33  
ThatKawaiiGuy's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 820
Posts: 1,112
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Miami

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by luenboy View Post
i dont know coz i got it from my cousin..should i wipe everything before flashing?im using f180k variant
Make sure your variant is compatible with geehrc (I'm confused with all these variants)
But every time you switch ROMs, you clean flash. Clean flashing is wiping data, system,cache, and dalvik. Make sure you don't wipe internal storage though.
Dirty flash, which is used for gapps or kernels (unless told otherwise)
Is wiping cache and dalvik

Sent from my LG-gee using Tapatalk

Sprint LG Optimus G
HTC EVO 4G
LG Optimus S
 
luenboy
Old
#34  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 47
Join Date: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThatKawaiiGuy View Post
Make sure your variant is compatible with geehrc (I'm confused with all these variants)
But every time you switch ROMs, you clean flash. Clean flashing is wiping data, system,cache, and dalvik. Make sure you don't wipe internal storage though.
Dirty flash, which is used for gapps or kernels (unless told otherwise)
Is wiping cache and dalvik

Sent from my LG-gee using Tapatalk

so this rom doesnt support the korean optimus g?
 
ThatKawaiiGuy
Old
#35  
ThatKawaiiGuy's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 820
Posts: 1,112
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Miami

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by luenboy View Post
so this rom doesnt support the korean optimus g?
I think so, if you can make calls it does. Just make sure you clean flash when switching roms

Sent from my LG-gee using Tapatalk

Sprint LG Optimus G
HTC EVO 4G
LG Optimus S
 
luenboy
Old
#36  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 47
Join Date: Oct 2011
Default re

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThatKawaiiGuy View Post
I think so, if you can make calls it does. Just make sure you clean flash when switching roms

Sent from my LG-gee using Tapatalk
i can make calls,i can receive sms but i cant send
 
ThatKawaiiGuy
Old
#37  
ThatKawaiiGuy's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 820
Posts: 1,112
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Miami

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by luenboy View Post
i can make calls,i can receive sms but i cant send
So then it's good for your device.
Can you reflash? Clean of you can?

Sent from my LG-gee using Tapatalk

Sprint LG Optimus G
HTC EVO 4G
LG Optimus S
 
MitoTakatori
Old
#38  
MitoTakatori's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 159
Posts: 1,150
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Quezon City
Quote:
Originally Posted by luenboy View Post
so this rom doesnt support the korean optimus g?
Man, I ma using Korean LGOG (F180K). I works with this ROM!
Genius.

DEVICE: Optimus Genius - F180K
ROM: KK 4.4.x


OTHER DEVICE:
Nokia X7 - MiG CFW 3.3
The Following User Says Thank You to MitoTakatori For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
bluur
Old
#39  
bluur's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 182
Join Date: Apr 2011
Is camera 13mp?

Sent from my LG-E975 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Samsung Galaxy Note II: DN3 Custom ROM
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
How to Root + Remove New Bootloader + KNOX Free
How to Unroot Samsung Galaxy Note 2
 
ThatKawaiiGuy
Old
#40  
ThatKawaiiGuy's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 820
Posts: 1,112
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Miami

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by bluur View Post
Is camera 13mp?

Sent from my LG-E975 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
It's says its 13mp to me

Sent from my LG-gee using Tapatalk

Sprint LG Optimus G
HTC EVO 4G
LG Optimus S

The Following User Says Thank You to ThatKawaiiGuy For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes