5,595,918 Members 30,908 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Feature Request] 4.4 National Roaming Data

Tip us?
 
maxwen
Old
(Last edited by kennyglass123; 5th February 2014 at 11:22 PM.)
#41  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4433
Posts: 4,163
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
3 auf t-mobile ist schon drinnen
Orange auf 3 glaub ich noch nicht.

EDIT:
doch ist alles schon dabei

MOD EDIT: Please post in English as per the forum rules

Translation
3 on t mobile's Orange already inside at 3 I still don't believe.

EDIT: but everything is already
 
webwude
Old
#42  
webwude's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 57
Posts: 528
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Vienna

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxwen View Post
3 auf t-mobile ist schon drinnen
Orange auf 3 glaub ich noch nicht.

EDIT:
doch ist alles schon dabei

MOD EDIT: Please post in English as per the forum rules

Translation
3 on t mobile's Orange already inside at 3 I still don't believe.

EDIT: but everything is already
Mh, strange - I still got roaming warnings when I was on OmniROM (3AT - home network; 3-AT - roaming warning)...

is there any way to get this configuration in order to incorporate it in my current system? Or: how can I check the current information on a already installed system?
LG Nexus 4 16 GB - stock
LG G2 16 GB international D802 - Stock 4.4.2 - root - no recovery
LG Nexus 5 16 GB - CM11 latest nightly - TWRP
 
maxwen
Old
#43  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4433
Posts: 4,163
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by webwude View Post
Mh, strange - I still got roaming warnings when I was on OmniROM (3AT - home network; 3-AT - roaming warning)...

is there any way to get this configuration in order to incorporate it in my current system? Or: how can I check the current information on a already installed system?
I am using 3 myself although I never ever needed 2G roaming. Can't test orange on 3 network

Sent from my N1 using Tapatalk
 
webwude
Old
#44  
webwude's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 57
Posts: 528
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Vienna

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxwen View Post
I am using 3 myself although I never ever needed 2G roaming. Can't test orange on 3 network

Sent from my N1 using Tapatalk
Mh - so no way to check my configuration - is there a file which I could examine?
LG Nexus 4 16 GB - stock
LG G2 16 GB international D802 - Stock 4.4.2 - root - no recovery
LG Nexus 5 16 GB - CM11 latest nightly - TWRP
 
crismar2
Old
#45  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Dec 2008
Default Simyo Spain

Please, add:
"Simyo", MCC: 214, MNC: 19
and it can roam on the Orange network:
"Orange" MCC: 214 MNC: 03
Regards
 
maxwen
Old
#46  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4433
Posts: 4,163
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by crismar2 View Post
Please, add:
"Simyo", MCC: 214, MNC: 19
and it can roam on the Orange network:
"Orange" MCC: 214 MNC: 03
Regards
please add to http://jira.omnirom.org
it is much easieer for us to track it there
 
crismar2
Old
#47  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Dec 2008
Done, thanks!

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes