Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,780,205 Members 39,554 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Zte SFR Startrail 4 FTM mode

Tip us?
 
demegsm2001
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Mar 2012
Default Zte SFR Startrail 4 FTM mode

I've tried to unlock but i cannot acces the FTM mode, I've tried all the ways to it in FTM mode, but without any succes.Does anyone have a kit to root,rom this phone and the steps that I have to follow in order to make it work. Thank you!

Startrail 4
Android version 4.2.2
Baseband version P172E10B01
Kernel version 3.4.5
Build number BQ_ZTEV1.0.0B07
 
demegsm2001
Old
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by demegsm2001 View Post
I've tried to unlock but i cannot acces the FTM mode, I've tried all the ways to it in FTM mode, but without any succes.Does anyone have a kit to root,rom this phone and the steps that I have to follow in order to make it work. Thank you!

Startrail 4
Android version 4.2.2
Baseband version P172E10B01
Kernel version 3.4.5
Build number BQ_ZTEV1.0.0B07
I was able to root the phone, bu I need a custom room.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes