T-Mobile HTC One M8 Gets Selfie-Friendly Android 4.4.4 OTA

The T-Mobie variant of HTC One (M8) just now received an over-the-air update … more

Android L is for Lockdown

Root is, without a doubt, the (un)holy grail of the Android world. Those wonderful permissions that allow you as … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: XHangouts Will Improve Your Hangouts

Ever since Google started supporting text messaging in Hangouts many people have … more

Shattered Screen? Turn Your Broken Device into a Complete Media Center!

A cracked screen usually means you’ll have to spend a hefty … more
Post Reply

[Q] Removing spider man drop down menu within The People's ROM 8/28/13

OP Nate987

28th February 2014, 01:19 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Hello:

I've been using "The People's ROM 8/28/13" for a while now, and I"m very happy with the ROM. However, I would like to remove the spider man drop down menu. Is anyone aware how to do this?

SCH-I535
URI: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2222641
28th February 2014, 05:06 AM   |  #2  
UrbanDrawer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Helsinki
Thanks Meter: 143
 
529 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nate987

Hello:

I've been using "The People's ROM 8/28/13" for a while now, and I"m very happy with the ROM. However, I would like to remove the spider man drop down menu. Is anyone aware how to do this?

SCH-I535
URI: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2222641

You're asking in the wrong forum, this one is for Nokia X.
28th February 2014, 05:15 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nate987

Hello:

I've been using "The People's ROM 8/28/13" for a while now, and I"m very happy with the ROM. However, I would like to remove the spider man drop down menu. Is anyone aware how to do this?

SCH-I535
URI: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2222641

I don't think your post is in the right section. This section is for Nokia X.
28th February 2014, 03:14 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 532
 
912 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by UrbanDrawer

You're asking in the wrong forum, this one is for Nokia X.

Quote:
Originally Posted by looney64

I don't think your post is in the right section. This section is for Nokia X.

What are you two talking about? That link leads to a thread in the galaxy s3 development section.
28th February 2014, 03:19 PM   |  #5  
UrbanDrawer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Helsinki
Thanks Meter: 143
 
529 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThePagel

What are you two talking about? That link leads to a thread in the galaxy s3 development section.

I meant this section, not the one the link leads to.
28th February 2014, 03:32 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 532
 
912 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
Oh it must have been moved because it is in the Verizon Galaxy S III Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting section now.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Verizon Galaxy S III Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank