5,596,354 Members 38,210 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Removing spider man drop down menu within The People's ROM 8/28/13

Tip us?
 
Nate987
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default [Q] Removing spider man drop down menu within The People's ROM 8/28/13

Hello:

I've been using "The People's ROM 8/28/13" for a while now, and I"m very happy with the ROM. However, I would like to remove the spider man drop down menu. Is anyone aware how to do this?

SCH-I535
URI: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2222641
 
UrbanDrawer
Old
#2  
UrbanDrawer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 127
Posts: 457
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Helsinki
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nate987 View Post
Hello:

I've been using "The People's ROM 8/28/13" for a while now, and I"m very happy with the ROM. However, I would like to remove the spider man drop down menu. Is anyone aware how to do this?

SCH-I535
URI: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2222641
You're asking in the wrong forum, this one is for Nokia X.
You take a mortal man,
And put him in control
Watch him become a god,
Watch peoples heads a'roll
A'roll...
 
looney64
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 6
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nate987 View Post
Hello:

I've been using "The People's ROM 8/28/13" for a while now, and I"m very happy with the ROM. However, I would like to remove the spider man drop down menu. Is anyone aware how to do this?

SCH-I535
URI: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2222641
I don't think your post is in the right section. This section is for Nokia X.
 
ThePagel
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 175
Posts: 368
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Minneapolis
Quote:
Originally Posted by UrbanDrawer View Post
You're asking in the wrong forum, this one is for Nokia X.
Quote:
Originally Posted by looney64 View Post
I don't think your post is in the right section. This section is for Nokia X.
What are you two talking about? That link leads to a thread in the galaxy s3 development section.
ADB Only (Windows)
ADB Only (Linux) <-- Plus instructions
 
UrbanDrawer
Old
#5  
UrbanDrawer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 127
Posts: 457
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Helsinki
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThePagel View Post
What are you two talking about? That link leads to a thread in the galaxy s3 development section.
I meant this section, not the one the link leads to.
You take a mortal man,
And put him in control
Watch him become a god,
Watch peoples heads a'roll
A'roll...
 
ThePagel
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 175
Posts: 368
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Minneapolis
Oh it must have been moved because it is in the Verizon Galaxy S III Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting section now.
ADB Only (Windows)
ADB Only (Linux) <-- Plus instructions
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Force Translucent Status Bar in KitKat ROMs with Xposed

It’s been a while since Android 4.4KitKat wasreleased, and we’re slowly … more

Fix the Ambient Light Issues on Your Google Nexus 5 using Xposed

The Google Nexus 5 is a great and rather popular device. This LG-produced … more

Google Glass XE16 Update Factory Image and Rooted Bootloader Now Available

You may recall that early yesterday, we talked about the XE16 … more