Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,741,443 Members 38,485 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

S-off after s-on

Tip us?
 
Obie911
Old
#1  
Obie911's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 136
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Tampa
Default S-off after s-on

I've tried all I know without success. I did s-off a while back and I did s-on I don't remember why, but now I need to get s-off to return my phone to AT&T without issues. I have hboot 1.44 it has June date. I'm running a stock 4.1.2 and software 1.26. When I tried to run revone it gave me a error-1. I've tried runruner and nothing. I don't know what to do. :banghead:
.
Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
HTC One Baby!!
 
SaHiLzZ
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 396
Posts: 1,667
Join Date: Jan 2011
Rumrunner and nothing??? What does that mean? What error?

What OS were you on? What is your fastboot getvar all output? Remove IMEI
The Following User Says Thank You to SaHiLzZ For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
spider84a
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 16
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by Obie911 View Post
I've tried all I know without success. I did s-off a while back and I did s-on I don't remember why, but now I need to get s-off to return my phone to AT&T without issues. I have hboot 1.44 it has June date. I'm running a stock 4.1.2 and software 1.26. When I tried to run revone it gave me a error-1. I've tried runruner and nothing. I don't know what to do. :banghead:
.
Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
Revone is annoying - keep trying. I had to do it almost a 100 times
The Following User Says Thank You to spider84a For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Obie911
Old
#4  
Obie911's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 136
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Tampa
It gave me error -1 using revone and when I used runruner it ran but still has s-on

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
HTC One Baby!!
 
Obie911
Old
#5  
Obie911's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 136
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Tampa
Quote:
Originally Posted by spider84a View Post
Revone is annoying - keep trying. I had to do it almost a 100 times
So runruner it's out the question? I have to used revone?

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
HTC One Baby!!
 
zumyman46
Old
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 38
Join Date: Feb 2011
I had s-off by rumrunner, than s-on. After that I managed s-off again with firewater. One international.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
 
tanveerkhan9
Old
#7  
tanveerkhan9's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 174
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dublin
I had os 3.63.161.6 hboot 1.55.000 with s -on , tem unlocked , with CM 11 , I use rumrunner & it's work for me to put S-off then guru tool to remove tem & locked again


HTC One M7 ( International )

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...